Steem Cameroon Best day Contest : 17-06-2021 (my birthday)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear family of the Steem cameroon Community ,I hope you are all doing perfectly fine .before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up this beautiful Contest once more ,I really do love it .

My best day of last week happens to be 12-06-2021 which was my birthday.ooh my God, 😍 what a joy to see your new age still alive..We all know that birthdays are a special time of every year because they remind us that we're growing older, but they also symbolize how far we've come. They're a cause for celebration and also Birthdays are definitely special because one is born on that particular day.

IMG-20210612-WA0168.jpgthis was made to me by my steemit friend @vio000

Again that day was so special for me because of the love I received from my Family and friends .I even received gifts and wishes from long term friends I couldn't expect ,so that made me to be extremely happy .

Again another friend of mine decided that we should celebrate it in his place as he had to cook special meal and we bought drinks so we could atleast have something to drink after our meal



was going to my friend's place for the celebration


I was very very happy as the birthday really went smoothly and I was really surprised with the love my friends showed to me because there at my friend's place,we had enough to eat and drink .the day was like a re-birth to me because I was feeling so special that day .

my birthday was indeed the best day last week as I was feeling 💯 extremely happy for seeing anoth +1 that day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56