STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 14-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Greetings great steemians, l trust you'll are doing great . Before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up such and Interesting Contest .



My best day of last week happens to Sunday 08-08-2021 simply because of the tremendous things I did on that day and also met two steemians for my first timem



Okay I began that day by having up from bed and doing all my house chores then prepared and left for church. On my way to church, i met @hopeleopo which we did attend the service together, I was extremely happy because I learn alot from the pastor's preaching which I will still use this opportunity to share it here with you guys

Our pastor preached from the book of 2 Timothy 2:20-26 and the Title was set your self apart for the Gospel ministry
He then proceeded and answer the questions ** what are we setting our Self clean for the gospel**
we have to flee away from youthful Passion (vs 22)
we have to pursue Godly character (vs 22)
We need to go along with the christian Community(vs 22)
We need to avoid speculations and rather teach(vs 23-24)
We to correct our self from our opponents with gentleness (vs 35-26)

I learned alot from this lessons on Sunday and was extremely happy. Again it was the first time @hoplopo and I was meeting face to face to discuss
After Church that day



What Still made my day very happy was the fact that I saw @santosbass1 for the first time when I invited him to our house so that I could help assist him in completing his achievement4 task. Luckily for me, I had to show him how to do it and eventual did it and posted that same time ane I was verified not long after when he posted it. So I was extremely happy for assisting a Steemian in his achievement4 task which made me feel very special 🥰. He then left him back to their house very happy as well.
@santosbass1 and i



Conclusion

That is how my best day of last week was. Thanks so much for passing by to read my Content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49