Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest //14-05-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings fellow steemians ,hope you are doing great .I want to thank steemcameroon for another wanderful Contest they have organised in other for me to share my best day of last week.this day happened to be 03-05-2021 which was a ghost town in my area .

But I always believed and pray for everyday to be the best day in my life .That is why when ever I get up from bed ,I always believed in my self that today is my best day,I'm the best ,I can do it, God is always with me and I'm the winner

So to go detaily of my best day last week ,I got up that Monday morning at 7am ,went and eased my self ,came and brushed my teeths then went ,carried water and came back and went to the field ,there at the field ,I played that day as if it was not me playing because I had alot of strength , possession , passes and ball control that day in the field and we even had to win the match that day 2 - 0 thanks to me as I contributed in assisting one goal that day .

IMG_20210503_083032~2.jpg
Getting ready for the match that day

IMG_20210503_104107.jpg
Destroying opponents like CR7🤣

IMG_20210503_091854~2.jpg
One of my opponent that feared me that day as if I'm a 🦁 lion

My form was red form that day until opponents had to be afraid of me in the field as I was so so dangerous 😂 .I even had to cause one of my opponent who was attacking me to be substituted very early in the 1st half because of fear he could take a redcard🙆‍♂️😋 by attacking me 🤣.I was so happy of my Red form that day .

After the match ,I came back home and was welcomed with a delicious meal (Rice) which I love so much and after that I had to finish writing my achievement3 task ,I was so happy as I finally finished it and publish it that day after writing it for two previous days ,

IMG_20210503_132601.jpg
One of the meals that gives me joy 😋that I had to eat after the Encounter

Again it was full of fun when I finished writing my achievement3 task that day and visited my friend whom we played in the field together.he really congratulated my outstanding perform that day and said I was the best in the pitch ,I was so happy and full of joy as I was being congratulated by my friend

IMG_20210503_173336.jpg
At my friend's place that day after the football encounter

I then came back home and had enough rest

Thanks so much for going through my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahah congrats for your victory.
That your food looks yummy

Hahahah and as for the achievement3 task doing them aren't that easy took me days to do mine and i was still asked to do it that i plagiarized 🤣🤣. Am looking forward to do my achievement4 soon with the help of mentor @fombae

 3 years ago 

Actually dear indeed it's not easy ooh ,I too is looking furward in writing achievement4

 3 years ago 

Woaw bro, nice write up. Bravo on the match.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro I do appreciate

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for your match once more
May u continue to make more wins in all aspects .

 3 years ago 

Amen 🙏🙏ooh ,I received it ...thanks for the wishes my dear

 3 years ago 

You really had a great time with that match.whem you win its always great. I am here thinking on how to start my task 4.its not easy but we steem on

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha actually bro 😂 the tasks are not easy..anyway we have no choice than to Meuve

 3 years ago 

Great day bro. It seems football is the best thing that has ever happened to you😅😅

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha very funny day. Indeed you were in red Form chaiiii destroying opponents Like ronaldo 🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94