STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 11-11-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20211111_084513.jpg

Introduction

Accept my Humble greetings dear friends, trust y'all are doing great. Today I'm happy to participate in mybestday contest organized by @steem-cameroon and my best day of last week happens to be Friday 05-11-2021. It happened to be my best day because of what I experience throughout that day. Below I will give a brief summary of how it went

I got up from bed that at about 5:30am since I had to go continue with my procedure of making my ID card, so I first of all committed my day into God's hands then after I went eased my self came back and Brushed my teeth. Emmidiately I brushed my teeth, I as well clean my face and got my self set Hoping that my ID card should be made available that day because I had suffered through out the we to make it to no avail as the police keep on telling us to came back the following day.

So I then took my breakfast and hurriedly when to the station very early as I was one of the first three people to arrive there. The police then came and began processing our ID cards since our documents were already in the office already because they took it the previous day. S

at the police station that faithful day

So lucky for me that day my prayers were answered as my ID card was finally produce and the cartoon was delivered to me instantly even before noon time.. I was extremely happy because I now was Once more a Cameroonian citizen with full rights because the police had been stoping me in the road several times and collecting me money simply because I never had a new ID card since the other one has gone missing

Another good thing that made my day beautiful that day was the fact that my friends trusted me and called me up for a difficult football match against a dangerous opponent and I proofed my self to them by providing ab assist in that match and we ended up winning our difficult opponent 2 : 1 all thanks to my great contributions at the midfield 🥰 . during action

Another contribution to my best day of last week was when I came back from the field when they had prepared one of my favorite meals which cabbage 🥬 and sweet potato 🥔. I ate it with so much joy because it had been long I had not eating the meal again my meal that day

Conclusion

That was how my day of last week started and ended dear steemians. Thanks for passing by and reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That was a wonderful day you had there I can imagine the stress of making an id in this country it not easy. The system is that bad. Thank God you succeed . I like you played food hihihi

 3 years ago 

Yes ooh mom I'm happy I succeeded in fixing my new Identity card.

Hahaha thankz for appreciating my meal

 3 years ago 

That was a wonderful day you had there I can imagine the stress of making an id in this country it not easy. The system is that bad. Thank God you succeed . I like you played food hihihi

 3 years ago 

It really. Thought processing your ID card in this cagarou country called Cameroon I hate the police station bro Ashish but hope you take good care of your I'd not to misplaced it

 3 years ago 

Yes oooh bro I will make sure my ID don't get Missing again because I know the way I have suffered to fixed back this new one

 3 years ago 

Thank God oh bro who it possible that you get your ID because it's very dangerous now moving without an it. Hey so you play football ? You teach na. Thank God for the day it's really the best.

 3 years ago 

Am telling you mom, it has not been easy being without an ID card because I had faced a lot of difficulties explaining my self to militaries at their various control points. Atleast I'm now back as a legit citizen of Cameroon 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72