STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 07-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20210807_071531.png

Introduction

Hello great steemians, good morning to you all, l trust you'll are doing great . Before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up such and Interesting Contest .


My best day of last week happens to be on the 29-07-2021. I got up that day at about 5am in the morning very healthy and strong then prayed for sometime by thanking God for the gift of life and also commiting my day into his hands. After I emmidiatly lod into my steemit account and saw a gift steemcurator01 left for me which was a huge upvote of $23 in my diary game I wrote the previous day. I was extremely happy and that is how my day was so blessed

IMG-20210807-WA0000.jpg


With all that joy and happiness in my heart, I still still engaged my self in a cryptoacademy class that took me the whole morning to complete my homework post on trading with simple and Exponential average. Emmidiatly I submitted, towards Evening I was headed with 5/10 grades which I was extremely happy because the homework was extremely difficult so I thought I might failed it. After grading me with the marks, steemcurator02 had to visit me on the post with $5 which I was super happy. Minus my grading and voting on the homewood.


I was also super happy with the way I understood the topic though it was difficult because I learn much about simple and Exponential moving average with thier differences of which when I'm trading I won't Still have difficulties in it again. My day overall that day was full of blessings from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 including my widen knowledge in Crypto


Conclusion

That is how my best day last week was. Thank you all for passing by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38