STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 04-09-2021

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ great people of the steemit world, I greet y'all. Today I'm happy to participate in this Contest (mybestday) organized by @steem-cameroon Community. My best day of last week happens to be Friday 27-08-2021 because of what I experience throughout that day which I will be talking about it below



I got up from bed that day at about 6am and did my morning prayers byy commiting my day into God's hand then went and eased my self came back and brush my teeth. After that I went and carried water came back and dry cleaned the house.



Later in the after at about 12pm, my friend called me and told me to prepare so that he can pass and take me for a pool outing since we had Programmed it the Previous day. I was so happy because it had been long since I ever went swimming in a pool. He passed and took me and we left for the swimming pool and luckily for me, I met @peacemakers though he never recognized me and he seemed very busy that day that's why I never wanted to bother him. I also saw @mbozekobrice dancing from a distance though he didn't see me. As you can see the pictures below how we had enjoyed the pool outing. It was really a great outing



After coming back from the pool outing, I was extremely happy welcoming @majerius at home as he came for his friend's burial but had to pass the night at our house. So I was happy seeing a Steemit guru like him for the first time. We really discussed alot through out the night till I finally slept and called it a day well spend



Conclusion

As you'll can see that is how my best day was dear steemians. Thanks once more @steem-cameroon for this beautiful Contest and thank you all whom have passed by to read my post, may God bless you all

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Indeed the day was charged๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I can imagine those 2 guys dancing. I wish sometime i could learn how to swim eh.
Bro i noticed some lil errors.

Errorcorrection
didn't saw medidn't see me
burier of his brother friendhis friend's brother's burial
had Programhad programmed
Byyby
greet you'llgreet y'all

Thanks for sharing your day bro

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha thanks for the correction bro. I really do appreciate because with this we all learn and grow together. Anyway my keyboard really disturb at times๐Ÿคฆ

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha it's well bro you're buying a new phone soon

ย 3 years agoย 

Yeah probably before this month run out

ย 3 years agoย 

No be you again๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @majerius

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha it's Proverbs 27:17 in application

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahahahahahaha this man na pasteur ohh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
... go deeper man of GOD sahhh๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

ย 3 years agoย 

So you be going to the pool without me ehh. You are playing with Grace.
I guess you had fresh time at the pool especially after a long time of not passing there.

Personally I dnt like pools or large water. I had a bad experience there one time. But... I enjoy watching.
You did not eat nothing? We're you fasting unku?๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

When two steem guru's meet.. only SBD di pass.
I did not really get the reason why you.saw that Friday as your best day. Was it cuz of the pool?
Or meeting with @majerius?

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Both of them ohhhh
And you know when you want to receive grace, you don't have to eat na. You've to be in the spirit๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

So you be going to the pool without me ehh. You are playing with Grace.
I guess you had fresh time at the pool especially after a long time of not passing there.

Hahaha don't bother will take you out next time.

Personally I dnt like pools or large water. I had a bad experience there one time. But..

Meeeeerde ๐Ÿ™† don't tell me it's because you can't swim

I enjoy watching.
You did not eat nothing? We're you fasting unku?๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

Hahaha no i wasn't fasting na๐Ÿ˜‚. Just had but a drink

When two steem guru's meet.. only SBD di pass.

Fear this kind of quote ๐Ÿ˜‚

I did not really get the reason why you.saw that Friday as your best day. Was it cuz of the pool?
Or meeting with @majerius?

You have answered it all. First I had to revisit a pool after a lengthy period of time and of course it was a pleasure having fun there which made me happy. Secondly I saw @majerius for the first time since my mom gave birth to me me, and ofcourse we all know who is @majerius. I believe every steemian will love to see a person like him because of his great achievement here

ย 3 years agoย 

Let me just read as if i didn't read this one. What have I done as Achievement in this platform eh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Just be going ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

ย 3 years agoย 

Haha do you want me to start from chapter 1 and start to explain you all your achievements?

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow indeed you had a great day brother.its been long I had a pool party. The pictures are blinking.
When two gurus of steemit meets it's gives something atomic. I am sure you slept before @majerius because the guy doesn't sleep ya๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahahaga ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow bro that's really a cool day.. swimming dancing..u really had fun

ย 3 years agoย 

Next time make it โ€œour best dayโ€ by inviting me for your pool party๐Ÿ˜Š

Excelente dรญa. Y ademas refrescante.

ย 3 years agoย 

gracias por apreciar mi dia querida

ย 3 years agoย 

Woooowwww my bro... @chiabetrand,pls next time tab me oh,from ur post i can tell that ,indeed this was really ur best day,habahhh nice write up, i can see that you have a wide connection with steemians all over ur nieghbourhood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55