Steem Bank Power Up Challenge(PUD4STEEM). 17-05-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings dear steemians, I am delighted in participating in this wonderful contest for the 2nd time since I had to exchange some of my SPD into Steem then powering it into Steem power ,and this Contest is organized by the newly appointed #steemcameroon representative @thegreens.

What is Steem power 💪

-It is the process whereby, any steemian can use to increase Steem Power (SP) which helps the steemian to grow in popularity and not also forgetting influence and power while voting on a post.
Power up can be done easily by exchanging the Steem to Steem power.
I will show you a screenshot of my power up bellow from my account 👇👇

IMG-20210517-WA0033.jpg
I have 0.0 Steem so I can't power it up .but there is another means because I still have some SBD ,so I need to use it to exchange for Steem then power it up

How to Power Up

Step 1:
I have to login into my wallet then lick on the SBD icon, click on market as seen on the screenshot below.👇

IMG-20210517-WA0034.jpg

Step 2:
I need to click on the available SBD showing above the “SELL STEEM”. The buy Steem information will automatically filled up once you click the available SBD. Click on buy Steem icon beside the “available SBD”👇

IMG-20210517-WA0029.jpg

Step 3:
Go to the left hand side of your Steem wallet screen and you will see the amount of Steem bought. Click on the Steem and the power up message will pop up as seen on the screenshot below.👇

IMG-20210517-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0035.jpg
That is it now ,I have exchange my 8SBD to have 52steem

Step 4:
Once you click on the power up, a new page opens to allow you convert your Steem to Steem power. Enter the available amount of Steem to be powered up and click on power up as seen on the screenshot below. This will require your active key to confirm the order.👇👇

IMG-20210517-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0032.jpg
Here I use my owner key to kfirm the exchange
Once you confirmed the order your Steem power automatically increased as seen on the screenshot below.👇👇

IMG-20210517-WA0036.jpg
Here my Steem power increases from 17.407 to 62.407

I will continue powering up more in the days to come and delegate more to the growth of our community.

Thanks so much for reading post and I wish we a should power 💪 up our accounts.

Cc
@thegreens
@kiwiscanfly
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwi-crypto
@yeesja
@tjeans
@njiatanga

#spud4steem#promo-steem#powerup#thegreens#cameroon#steem-cameroon#steemit#steemcameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42