spud4steem powerup Challenge acceptance by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Warm greetings dear family of the steemit world. Hope and trust you all are doing great. Today I will be presenting my SPUD4TSTEEM power up challenge acceptance so I could be able to power up on the 1-08-2021 by participate in the power up challenge organized by our country representative @thegreens.


As you all can see the screen shoot of my wallet below, I have 38.608steem and 3.048sbd. So I had already exchange 2sbd and will still exchange 1sbd from the 3sbd I have at hand so that I will power It up on the 1-08-2021.


The remaining two SBD will be use to play my steemit njangi with it because I have no plans of powering down or selling my SBD now as I'm looking furward to reach my target of 5kSP by 31-12-2021.
PhotoGrid_Plus_1627576967740~2.jpg



Now the question is why do I actually want to participate in this spud4steem Challenge

  • Because this Challenge will help eased my journey of reaching 5kSP by December.
  • Because this Challenge will make me have more influence on the Steemit platform as I will be having more SP
  • Because powering up is a very good way to invest inside this platform

thank you all for visiting my post, will see again on the 1-08-2021 to power up

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one steemian.
I think I'll follow your steps

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for visiting my blog dear, will love to see you in this race of powering up

Good work - roll on 1 August

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74