You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050 |The Diary Game |Betterlife With STEEM| 28/08/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

What a great diary post by you dear brother. It's been long I attended to an all night program in church. I wish I could have the opportunity again

It's always good to hear about your trading plans. I wish you start sharing it with me because I love trying new Strategies


Hey bro, please always write in short paragraphs so that your post can easily be read without a mix-up


#improvetheposts

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ok thanks for the remark.
Which type trading are you in?

 2 years ago 

I'm an intraday trader and I trade on all pairs of crypto coins. I'm also a long term holder and I hold a good number of crypto coins

I don't trade forex and metals

 2 years ago 

wow great. though my main trading is forex trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59