You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 //The Diary Game//Betterlife with Steem (19/08/2022) :Renovating and painting my new business place(#burnsteem25)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Just from the looks you should know I nailed it there. It taste hawakwaza😂 meaning extremely delicious. So sorry some people will still not be chance to come and taste, @chiabertrand should regret it😂.

Just because you see say chop is what makes me happy, you have decided to be punishing me by prepare delicious dishes and making me miss it 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️😂😂😂😂😂

Peri ie de like say this Your new business place go di booom ooooooh... Hope you will have to employ me to be sales boy there

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahah 😂. Bro I'm receiving applications already. Update your CV and bring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44