You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Country Representative of Cameroon by @majerius

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Waaaah this is beautiful.. I have waited for your application until.... And here it comes now

I have known you since from the day I joined steemit. You have been the brain behind my success and also the brain behind the success of so many Steemians here in Cameroon. You have got a good leadership skills and it will be great if you serve the role of a CR for our beloved nation Cameroon. Through your leadership skills as a CR, steem Cameroon will experience a positive impact and we will be right at the top

All I'm wishing for you now is for success in this application... Or perhaps a congratulations 👏🎉 in advance my brother

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

amen amen. I am called to serve! That's what we do and i trust God that i will if chosen, serve even more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32