You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urgent, Urgent... Please Pray 🙏 For My Kid Bro As He Undergoes Brain Scanning Due To A Fatal Accident

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Oooh😞😞 I'm so so sorry to hear about what happened to your kid brother. Chaaaaaiii if someone can under go unconsciousness for about 6months that means his situation wasn't something a person could joke about

So how is him now? I hope he is doing great now

As for my kid bro, I happy his situation wasn't that serious since his scanning was successful and he there was no blood Clot inside his head

The only bad thing is that he has lost all his front teeth

Sort:  

Had it been my brother lost his teeth it could have been much better, you can imagine being 100% dependant at the age of 30 what it looks like. But we are still happy he is alive.

I thank God for you, because what we have been passing through I can't wish if for anybody

 2 years ago 

Oooh Lord.. It's really painful 😖.. I am so sorry to hear about your brothers situation, may God come to his rescue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46