You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary game of 17/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago

Waaaah ๐Ÿ‘ so you can still play ball ehhh.. meeeeerde ๐Ÿ™† you even scored a hard trick, congrats bro.. I'm sure you went home with the ball because I believe anyone that usually scores a hard trick always goes home with the ball ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Yeah am still thst your boss when it comes to football. As for the ball stuff you know that it is not possible to go home with the ball na

ย 3 years agoย 

Yeah am still thst your boss when it comes to football

Hahahaahahaha hear me you now.. do you know why they call me Lampard?

As for the ball stuff you know that it is not possible to go home with the ball na

Hahaha so you took me for seriousness ehh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53