You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 05/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I woke up this day with joy in my heart because I had plans to meet with the union of Grace this is the administration board of a non denominational whatsapp group called Youths on fire for God

Woow what a great reunion . I'm happy you guys finally met after a long time

I was sitted behind since I'm the tallest and biggest😂 we didn't even arrive the hill I suspected he wouldn't climb and he fell with the bike, i was already out of the bike because of grace🙏🏾 my cousin also jumped out and the girl, Kevine was the last to drop out of the bike😂

Saaaaah I can imagine your height and size to be like that of Goliath😂.. I'm happy to hear grace saved you as you had to escape out of the bike very fast

When it was evening, we soaked garri and cornchaff and enjoyed ourselves with it.

Woow I have once tasted this combination and it's very good 😊

I left for my room at 11:38pm and Bloom refused to sleep with me because the room is super cold and he knew I'd ask him to pray with me which will eventually take at least 2 hours.

Meeerde🙆, praying for 2hrs? I could do same thing as Bloom did😂😂😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha praying is a communication. When you're gisting with your best friend how long do you take

 3 years ago 

That's true man but haven't prayed for that Long😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40