You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT BY @njiatanga,........04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

today a king and a queen was both(@njiatanga and @tenguhatanaga).Today, on you guys birthday, I want to seize the opportunity to let you know just how important you guys are to me.I'm so grateful and happy to have you guys in my life , My dear friends, you guys are so loving and caring, and you do so much for others.i give thanks to God for bringing you guys into my life. I wish you two what you wish for your selfs and may the almighty God continue to bless you guys ..a big happy birthday for you two

I joined this wanderful platform last month April and I came know @njiatanga when my boss @yeesja introduce him to us that he is the country representative for Steem Cameroon and he will be the one to be guiding and teaching us on how to become a good steemian ,from there till date we two have really worked together and I have learned alot about Steemit and how to become a Good steemian..then I knew @tenguhatanga during the Steem Cameroon seminar on sensitization that was held on the 30-04-2021 at Musang Ntarikun

My future plans for Steemit

My future plans for Steemit is that as I have become a good steemian,I will make sure to tell everyone I come across about Steemit and how to also become a good steemian as me..I will make sure to follow up all the interested ones very well because that is also how @njiataga did to me until I became a good steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38