PREPARING TO POWERUP OVER 750 + STEEM on the 01-04-2022 [ HOW PREPARED ARE YOU LETS TAKE THIS CHALLENGE TOGETHER]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


20220328_073144.jpg

Introduction

Accept my warm greetings everyone, trust y'all are doing great. It's another new month and as usual, I always begin by participating in the spud4steem power up challenge. So today, I'm happy to announce my participation in spud4steem on the 1st of April.


iMarkup_20220328_074205.jpg

As y'all can see from the screenshot above, that is my account details as I'm having a total of 15 STEEM And 47.9 SBD. I still have contents that haven't paid out yet but will all be paid out before 1st April. So I will Convert everything into STEEM and power up over 750 + STEEM that day so as to stand a chance of winning this challenge since it has always been my wish.

Conclusion

HOW PREPARED ARE YOU LETS TAKE THIS CHALLENGE TOGETHER

hope you guys will join me up on the 1st of April for this #spud4steem Challenge. Thanks so much @kiwiscanfly for always bringing up this challenge.

CC, @kiwiscanfly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Should i feel oppressed 😂😂😂
Lemme just look for simply power up contests

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 🤣😂 please you shouldn't my dear, I believe you will do more than this some days ahead

 2 years ago 

Those days are far ehhh
But Amen

 2 years ago 

They aren't far my dear. It's just for you to be consistent and committed, then you will see it come soon

 2 years ago 

Alright oh
Thank you

 2 years ago 

Waooo great job bro

 2 years ago 

Amazing what a huge move you want to make bro. I wish I could be like you

 2 years ago 

Don't bother brother, I believe you will reach this level some days not far from now. It's just for you to be comitted and always active with quality contents, then from here, you gonna acquire much things from this platform

 2 years ago 

I hope so because I am eager to reach there. Counting on yo bro

 2 years ago 

For sure you will. We are out to assist each other so that we all can be sitted at the top

 2 years ago 

You said it all

 2 years ago 

Hi @chiabertrand

Your post has been curated by Steem Cameroon curation account

ElementsRemarks
CSI18.8 (Good), 2.12 self upvote (self upvotes are not encouraged)
Club status#club75 ✔️
Tags#steemexclusive ✔️
Plagiarism0.00%

Thank you for supporting steem Cameroon. Good luck on your spud4steem participation.

#welovepowerups

Keep steeming!!

Reviewed by: @wase1234

 2 years ago 

Im not prepared at all😂😂😂

More grace man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34