| STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Thursday 05/05/2022 || A Good Day Spent With @rosita-nkefor

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220505_183423_185.jpg

Introduction

Hey ๐Ÿ‘‹ guys, steem greetings to y'all. I hope each and everyone had a splendid night and I do believe you are all doing great in this beautiful Community. As for me, I'm doing great all thanks to God almighty. It's an honor to transcribe my diary of yesterday Thursday 05/05/2022 which was indeed the best day of the week though the week isn't over yet

Dear Diary,

morning period ๐ŸŒ…

I woke up from bed as early as 4am, gave thanks to the almighty God because he is the savior, protector and my watchover. After praying, I took my phone because I had to transcribe my previous day diary, needed to start my curation since it was my curation day. So I actually had much work to do before mid-day since I needed to go out on a special outing with someone.

So, I hurriedly transcribed my previous day diary then took my laptop and began reading articles belonging to Fintech field which is the area I was interesting in. The number of articles wasn't much. After reading them, I decided to create another post... This time around, it was an article showing beautiful areas in my town. After creating the content, it was already morning ๐ŸŒ… and the morning star was glowing outside.

I then got up from bed then went straight and brushed my teeth. After that I did a little house chores after which I took my breakfast which my sister had already prepared. After taking my breakfast, it was now time to get to work

So i began my curation by curating on the articles I had earlier read, checked for club status, for plagiarism and user who are using any bit bot buying system or under going any power down. This are exactly what I always do before giving an author support from SC05 account. I carried out this curation activity till about 10am and decided to take a break by resting. while resting, I now took my phone and started replying to comments on my steemit account while also going through other Steemians articles. I was also chatting with friends on WhatsApp, Facebook, Telegram and my Instagram

At about 11am, I recieved a notification on steemit which on checking, I discovered it was sc01 that had left me a message and a gift since I was one of the 3 winners of last week engagement contest. I was very surprised because I couldn't believe I could ever be considered a winner because of the intelligent people that are all over in here. However, I was happy and gave thanks to God because it's him that is always helping me out a lot.

Afternoon ๐ŸŒž period

After rejoicing, I got back to work as I began reading and curating articles related to my area of interest. I needed to carry out this exercise at a jiffy because I had a special outing with someone so special to me. I finished at about 2pm then rested for a while. This special person is not any other person but @rosita-nkefor. Please don't get me wrong, we aren't dating. So when I'm saying she is special doesn't mean she is my girlfriend or we are dating. I love and respect her as a friend because of how smart and bravery she is


IMG_20220506_050358_948.jpg
IMG_20220506_050742_982.jpg
Was about going out

She was in school the whole day for a meeting, so at about 2pm, she told me I should be getting set since she was almost done. I then took my bath and got my self set. Done with school, she left home then I waited for her at mile3 Nkwen Bamenda, when she came, we both boarded a taxi to town(though it will be a personal car next time๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™). We stopped at City chemist just beside the Rumz restaurant which was the location of where we were going to. It was a special outing (but not on a date) so you guys shouldn't get me wrong ๐Ÿคฃ


IMG_20220505_160449_860.jpg
IMG_20220506_040605_995.jpg
@rosita-nkefor and I when we arrived at the Rumz restaurant

The inside was so cool cool, good looking, beautiful, well furnished and attracting. One of the waiter that works there took us to our seats. We sat then began discussing, in a few minutes, the waiter came and and ask for our orders, I ordered ice-cream and cookies but unfortunately @rosita-nkefor's choice had just finished, so she also ordered for a cup of ice-cream and cookies. While waiting for the order, we were discussing and she decided to take me a photo


IMG_20220505_162328_665.jpg
Inside Rumz restaurant

In a jiffy, the waiter brought our orders.


IMG_20220505_162235_450.jpg
Ice-cream and cookies

While licking the ice-cream, we had a lot to talk about, so we began talking on our personal life's, there after we started talking about steemit

Evening ๐ŸŒ† Period

Since we had alot to talk, evening caught us while we were still at the restaurant. At about 6:30pm, wr needed to start heading back home. So we took some pictures together before living the Rumz restaurant


IMG_20220505_183427_254.jpg
IMG_20220505_183423_185.jpg
@rosita-nkefor and I inside Rumz

On living, I decided to take a picture of the Rumz restaurant outside


IMG_20220505_183551_521.jpg
Rumz restaurant

We then boarded a taxi back home. On going home, rain started falling(so unfortunate ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ). When we arrived mile3, the rain was still falling. So we decide to wait for the rain to finish falling, this caused us to entered a candy shop at mile3 so as to wait for the rain to stop falling. While waiting for the rain to stop falling, we began discussing and having fun then she bought us biscuits, i refuse to eat but she insisted, so I had no choice. When the rain stopped falling, I saw her off as she took a bike home while I also took a bike to our house.


IMG_20220505_191511_590.jpg
Candy shop at mile3 Nkwen

I arrived home at 7:30pm then changed my dresses, after that I emmidiately kept on my laptop and started working because I needed to submit my curation report since I'm always the last person to do so before our team leader will write his final report at the Team Pod community. So I rounded up with my curation and submitted my report since I had already done much of the work in the afternoon. I then took the next one hour and finally came out with my top article for the day. I also submitted and it was accepted by my team members.

After doing that, as a football lover, I started watching the Europa league match of Rangers vs RB Leipzig. It finished with rangers winning 3 : 1. I then called it a day and thank God for everything before I retired to bed

Conclusion

Indeed it was a great day day because I was able to spent much time with @rosita-nkefor and everything about the day was so nice

I hope you guys enjoyed reading and thanks a lot for your time, may the God I serve bless you all

Much love ๐Ÿ’• from @chiabertrand

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

It was nice finally meeting with you @chiabertrand๐Ÿ˜Š. You're a really nice person.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes oooh my dear I was very happy being with you and you are indeed a nice and pretty girl

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

Your post is upvoted using @steemcurator06 account by @ubongudofot. Continue making quality content for more support.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for the support brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Waaaah le bro you two look good together, i hope you no go waste time for shoot ya shot

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahaha shoot ma short how nor brother ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. I no know me how for shoot shot

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow You are really favoured by God infact let me tap from your Blessings so God will locate me and you and your bestie look good together too.

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello dear @queenet, thanks for the visit. How are you doing?

Wow You are really favoured by God infact let me tap from your Blessings

Woow really? I'm happy for that. Thanks for your nice gesture. Just work hard and God will favour you ok

you and your bestie look good together too.

Thankiu for this ๐Ÿ˜Š,

ย 2 years agoย 

Am good and indeed I need to work hard an receive my own

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes yes just have faith and work hard like blessings will come ok

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›

ย 2 years agoย 

Awwwwwww
This is a perfect love story for the steemit Engagement challenge ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Please you guys shouldn't come for me๐Ÿค
But you guys are cute together, you will make a perfect crush.

You guys enjoyed yourselves though
Thanks for sharing your day ๐ŸŒน

ย 2 years agoย 

This is a perfect love story for the steemit Engagement challenge ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Oooh nooo... you just spoiled it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. It's not love story ooooh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

But you guys are cute together, you will make a perfect crush.

๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†. Buts quite unfortunate we aren't dating. We are just friends and we are daccord with it๐Ÿ˜‚

You guys enjoyed yourselves though

Yeah you are right, atleast the day wasn't bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30