| STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Saturday 07/05/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220507_123945_628.jpg

Introduction

Good morning dear friends, hope you guys enjoyed your weekend perfectly well, I'm trusting God you are all doing great in the amazing platform , I'm happy to be dropping down my diary game of Saturday 07/05/2022

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

I got up from bed that day very late at about 8am due to the too much tiredness 😩 because over worked my self the previous day and even slept very late. When I go up, I did prayed to God and committed my day into his hands. After my prayers, I then went straight and eased my self then brush my teeth and cleaned up my face.

When I got finished, my siblings had already done all the house chores, so I had to just cary water. So I went and carried water then came and made my breakfast which was bread and tea. After making the breakfast, k then ate and started browsing. On browsing, @wyzcekunited, WhatsApp me that he was to officiated like the assistant referee in an encounter match between 2Zinc fc Vs Won Nso. The two teams are all youths from the Banso Tribe that decided to play against each other so as to keep their culture moving even in Bamenda Town where they live.

So I had to hurry and participate in a contest in steemwomenclub before I could go to the field since I might go to the field and be distracted which could cause me to end up participate in the contest. So I hurriedly did my entry since I had earlier start. I finished by 11:30am and published it. The prepared my self to go and watch the match at the field.

Afternoon 🌞 period

I finally left to the field at about 12:30pm when the match had already started. To my greatest surprised the field was filled with a lot of supporters from both teams and it was also their cultural week. So they brought drums, flutes and and some supporters where even putting on their traditional attire which means they really prepared for the match because it was a grand Celebration of their cultural week


IMG_20220507_115127_707.jpg
At The Field

While at the Field, the match was still first half and it was an encounter between 2Zinc vs Won-Nso FC. The Won-Nso where visitors as they came to play the return leg of the encounter match and the first leg was played 2 months ago as I heard in the field. The match was really interesting and the first half ended 0 : 0. During the the half time, I then had to see @wyzcekunited because he was an assistant referee.


IMG_20220507_123708_167.jpg
@wyzcekunited and his friend

When I saw @wyzcekunited, he was discussing with the other referee, so I had to snap them. After that wyzcekunited and i talked for a while while he gave me his phone to hold


IMG_20220507_123945_628.jpg
wyzcekunited and i


IMG_20220507_140205_719.jpg
IMG_20220507_140158_258.jpg
me

During the half time, I also had to enjoy how the fan club members of the 2Zinc and Won-Nso where playing drums, singing, dancing and entertaining the show. The field that day was really entertaining and I enjoyed every moment about the encounter.


the fans of 2zinc and Won-Nso entertaining us

The 2nd half finally began and played for 45mins with Won-Nso finally winning the encounter 1 : 0. wyzcekunited and I then chatted for a sometime before finally living the field. He went directly to his house while I headed back home.

Evening 🌆 Period

In the evening about 5:30pm, I began watching the match between Manchester United vs Brighton Albion. It ended in disaster as ManU was terribly destroyed 4 goals to 0. I was very angry because ManU is my team.

Emmidiately after the match was finished, my sister was cooking, so I began helping her out as I started by slicing and grinding tomatoes and spices because she was cooking rice and tomato sauce


IMG_20220507_080427_280.jpg
grinding tomatoes and spices

After helping her out, she finally finished cooking and we all ate. It was delicious 😋 as usual


IMG_20220507_111531_414.jpg
My super

After eating, it was already 8pm, so I took my bath. After my bath, I started browsing until 11pm when I called it a day and went to bed

Conclusion

That was how I spent my Sartuday. I hope you guys enjoyed reading it. Catch you next time on my next diary

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrjcqELSZaKnCDfp8xgDaMpFUZsS5MKKrJerGTcrSC5LRFDbQvYKum859A2s8wvSj7ckPi2g5.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support sc08

 2 years ago 

I for one ,I enjoyed reading it

 2 years ago 

Thank you for going through my diary friend

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend

 2 years ago 

Hello @chiabertrand,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI20 , 0.00% self (Great)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up2642.935
Steem Transfer580
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote100%

Reviewed by: @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45