| #CLUB5050 || BETTERLIFE || Thursday 13-01-2022|| The Diary Game

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago

Introduction

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹,

Steem greetings and happy Sunday dear family, trusting God you are all doing great and I believe you all had a splendid day

Dear Diary,

morning period ๐ŸŒ…

I got up from bed at about 8am since I slept late the previous night. I prayed to God by thanking him for the sound sleep and I also committed my day into his hands. After doing that, I step out and eased my self then came back and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, everyone had gone to school so I did a few house chores then took my breakfast. After taking my breakfast, I decided to go check on our new house which we will be moving into the house in days ahead.

IMG_20220114_103839_015.jpg
IMG_20220114_103909_955.jpg

I went there and was very happy because the construction process was going on smoothly and rapidly. So I spent few hours there discussing with the landlord and the workers and we really had fun together

Afternoon ๐ŸŒž period

I came back home at few minutes to 1 and had took my bath since place were extremely very hot. After taking my bath, I laid the chair and started browsing while watching some of the past Matches of the AFCON. I talked to few Steemians(newbies) online by encouraging them to be active and take their achievements tasks in the newcomers community very serious. After chatting with them and few other friends, I decided to rest a little so as to have cold head.

Evening ๐ŸŒ† Period

In the evening at about 5pm, I started watching the encounter between the lions of Cameroon and Ethiopia and was extremely very happy with the results because my country Cameroon was able to defeat Ethiopia 4 goals to 1. After watching the Cameroon Match, my sister served me with Beans and sweet potatoes.

IMG_20211203_195228_001.jpg

After eating, I watched the series filmed titled Brothers which happens to be a Philipino film. After watching the film, I watched the last match between Cape Verde and Burkina Faso then called it a day and went to bed

Conclusion

As you can see dear friends, that was how I spent my Thursday guys. Hope you guys enjoyed reading. Thanks a lot for your time, may the God I serve bless you all

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Boy will soon be upgrading home wow ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Congratulations boss

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha thanks bro. Na God

ย 3 years agoย 

Ur doing well my brother
D grace is high

ย 3 years agoย 

Indeed the Grace of God is high my brother. Thanks for reading

ย 3 years agoย 

I see you had a good day. That's great bro

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes bro thanks for passing by

ย 3 years agoย 

Your welcome bro

ย 3 years agoย 

The new house looks good

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for the appreciation mom

ย 3 years agoย 

Your new house is surely going to be very good from the pictures. The painting is beautiful. Courage and keep up the good work.

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha a picture can fool u oooh, anyway thanks for the appreciation mom, atleast your description is good because the house is nice just as u describe

ย 3 years agoย 

This month is mainly for beans hahaha everyone I visit now they welcome me only with beans

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha beans is the solution to hunger during this hard time period bro

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow,your food looks delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63