| CLUB 75 | Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week 03: 06-12-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

I greet you all dear members of the steem Cameroon community, Trust you are all doing great, it's another new week of the status recorder Contest week 03 which I am very happy to be dropping down my first entry for the week which goes thus 👇

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638827944208.jpg

Like seriously this new month is coming with a lot of demands and if someone doesn't take care he/she is going to spend alot as a result of demands from all angles. So I thought it wise to put on a very serious face as seen on the status so as to avoid such from happening 🤣lol. Just for fun 😂

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638827975490.jpg

I have a very good friend and classmate who is a crypto guru and he has decided to give a Christmas gift to all his friends on the 31st of December by giving out a crypto project that will do well in a long run. So I had to screenshot that his status so that I shouldn't forget it when the time comes because I too will love to buy the coin

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638828012962.jpg

A very funny 🤣 status that took me long to understand what was going on before finally realizing that the man was putting on his shoes but on his hands Instead of his feeds 🤣

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638828050836.jpg

Mathematics is not for the weak Brains because you will sweat very well during solving just like this my brother on my status 😂😂😂

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638828087259.jpg

No be lie this status made me laugh out my lungs. And like seriously, this may be true to an extend because at night clubs, we meet all sorts of human beings and if one is not careful, he/she might might mingle with the wrong ones since we have never seen them before

Conclusion

Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67