My Sick Brother Finally Recovers From The Accident That Almost Claimed His Life๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)


IMG-20220705-WA0007.jpg
My Brother's Face After The accident



Introduction

Hello, everyone, ๐Ÿ‘‹

I greet y'all and I bring you good news this evening๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. It is about the recovery of my Junior brother who had a fatal accident about 2weeks ago as can be seen in this post. Below is the video of his accident as he was lying down unconscious

my kid brother lying down unconscious when he had the accident 2weeks ago*


About 2weeks ago, I went through alot after hearing about my kid bro's accident in the village as he almost lost his life. He was involved in a dangerous accident that let him to go unconscious for sometime before realizing himself on the hospital bed. He lost alot of blood that day. The worst part of it was that it was only his face that was affected as he lost some of his teeth(two front teeth) and others where broken. He had to undergo scanning as can be seen in this post. So luckily, the scanning was successful and he never underwent any operation as expected.

The funniest thing is that my kid brother had this accident 1week to writing his final year GCE exams. I was so hurt at that time because I knew this kid will surely miss his exams if he is to undergo operation. Most of all, I was hurt when my grandma and my other kid brother(the victim's twin brother) told me that he had gone unconscious and he had not yet recovered, at that time, his life was 50:50.

So here am I today to inform y'all that my junior brother had recovered and he managed to start writing his exams on last Tuesday 28/06/22. It was very difficult through out last week even though he successfully wrote all his 3 subjects for the week. His recovery this week is now much stronger as he doesn't feel alot of pains again as compared to last week when he was writing. He wrote today very well and was very happy calling to inform me that his pains are gradually subsiding and I was so happy. He will finish writing his GCE examinations this week on Friday, 8/07/22. Please it will be good if you all continue praying for his success because your prayers will mean alot to him and to us his family.


IMG-20220705-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20220705-WA0007.jpg
My kid brother is looking stronger and healthier now though he lost some of his teeths

I wan to use this opportunity to thank everyone for their support prayerfully, physically, spiritually and financially for it was because of you people that my kid brother have successfully recovered from this accident at a speedy rate. I want to give special thanks to dear @steemcurator01 for his endless support, his care and his good wishes towards my kid brother's recovery. My family and I are really grateful for this kid works

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank God is is better than before all thanks to God.

ย 2 years agoย 

Indeed bro, we are actually thankful to God.

So glad to see this good news, as i read the post weeks ago i was so sad, look at him now looking healthy
Thank God ooo

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother. I give thanks to God for the gift of life and for all your prayers all along

You are welcome ma brother
We can only thank God

ย 2 years agoย 

I am so happy that your brother is recovering very fast, kindly extend my warm regards to him.
Tell him he has gained himself a distant friend, @jueco ๐Ÿ˜€

I also personally appreciate steemcurator01 for his endless efforts.

ย 2 years agoย 

I am so happy that your brother is recovering very fast, kindly extend my warm regards to him.
Tell him he has gained himself a distant friend, @jueco ๐Ÿ˜€

Woow great I will tell him bro.. He will be happy that hear that he has gained a friend from Nigeria. As soon as he will be in town, I'm sure you guys will always talk more often because by then, he will also be a Steemian

ย 2 years agoย 

This so good to see you brother back on his feet. I happy for you and your family. This is a moment of smile to your family and friends. My regard to your brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

Indeed my dear friend, it's really a moment of smiles and joy for me and my family and we thank God for my kid brother's speedy recovery. Thank you so much for your concern my dear

ย 2 years agoย 

You are welcome

ย 2 years agoย 

So here am I today to inform y'all that my junior brother had recovered and he managed to start writing his exams on last Tuesday 28/06/22.

Wow this is truly a great news you know. God is up there and he takes care of his own. I pray he passes his examination

ย 2 years agoย 

Yeah indeed bro, God is a wandeful God. Thanks for your good wishes towards his examination success brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow thank God for your brother,s quick recovery.my regards to him

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks so much dear. He will hear your greetings

ย 2 years agoย 

You are wlc

Oh mine!!! Where i am? Have not been following this updates. Thank God your brother has finally recovered. And making it with his exams. Sorry about the teeth's you lost kid brother. What matters is that you are alive, the pains will finally go okay

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes that's true dear, what we are thanking God is his life because he could have lost his life. So losing his teeths isn't bad because he is still alive. Thanks so much for your concern dear

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much @samuel20 for the support

ย 2 years agoย 

God is faithful, I'm happy he's back to his feet. What God can't do doesn't exist really. He is full of life now. Gloei be to God

ย 2 years agoย 

Exactly my dear. God does everything possible and I'm happy he protected my kid brother during the accident and gave him another chance to live

Thanks for the visit my dear friend

ย 2 years agoย 

this can only be the work of God..

I am happy for your brother..
You family can as well send thanks giving offering to my momo number bro
hahahaha

ย 2 years agoย 

this can only be the work of God.

Indeed it can only be God brother

You family can as well send thanks giving offering to my momo number bro

Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ when it's time for thanks giving I will hit you up to send your momo number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42