Music - Mood Changer/26-06-2021 by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings my fellow people ,hope we all are doing great .today another great Contest has come up and I want to thank the organiser @saxopedia for his personal initiative in bringing up this Contest.

image.png
Src

We all know that music is what we all can do without and I changese our mood positively in one way or the other as it affects our emotions and plays with our feelings when we are feeling sad or not in our mood .and everyone should definitely have a music that he or she loves so much because it makes them feel joy in the midst of sorrows.i believe I'm not everyone so I will brief you guys of how music always affect my life when ever I'm listening to it .

First and foremost I'm a huge music fan because I have seen in Various instance how music have changed my mood from sadness to happiness and how music have even change my health status.

I love listening to musics that touches my heart and soul , musics that have meaningful meanings that can bring a change upon my life positively because I remember listening to one of Lucky Dube's music clip tittled " Prisoner" .he said I the music how he was growing up and they have him various advices of how life is very important and good when you go to school but he never listen to all the advice and finally got into trouble and eventually went to prison and started regreted everything and remembering all the advices he ignored when growing up ..so I was moved and my spirit was touched after listening to the musics.

I also do listen to all his(Lucky Dube) music because he speaks nothing but the truth of what is happening in the world. I do also listen not only to lucky Dube's music but also listen to many other musics that can impact my life or I can be able to change my mood when I'm feeling sad .

Again when ever I'm listening to musics that brings me happiness in my sad mood or makes me more happier makes me feel relieved and less stressful as my mind and brain will be able to function normal as before

Again I listened to different types of musics depending on my mood and where I fine my self in other to counterbalance my mood ei ,when I'm lonely,I love listening to Slows and Regae musics so as not to feel the loneliness.when I'm with people ,I prefer to listen to any music of thier Choice especially the ones that can make me just to senile even if it's not my choice because I believe it's good for someone to always be smiling so as to avoid wourines

One of my best moments are always when I'm dancing music ,i dance the music according to the the type of music played . and dancing to the music is also another form of sports and recreation which in turn change my mood as I feel relief there after
IMG_20201017_174500_603~2.jpgme dancing traditional music

I will end here and thanks everyone for passing by

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking out time to participate in this contest...

Keep posting good content and stand the chance to get awesome upvote from the Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55