|| #club5050 ||Live music ๐ŸŽต play today at HD hair-drive as I will be using the opportunity to Promote Steemit during the event.

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

9351383751324b41897829a10477c038.jpgHD MONEY ROOM

Something very hoooge is going to happen today at HD MONEY ROOM๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I earlier said it before that this is not just a barbing studio. So live entertainment from here today is something one shouldn't miss out because there is no other place you guys will see this in Bamenda

Today's celebration is will be all about live music show๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Who have ever experienced live music show? If not, you guys have the chance to come and Widnes live music play โฏ๏ธ which will start at 2pm.

The photos below are photos from the previous celebration ๐Ÿฅ‚ which was two months ago and it was the launching of the barbing studio. Today's own is also going to be extremely hotter and I'm inviting all my fellow Steemians around Bamenda to came join us in this celebration today.

IMG-20211031-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20211031-WA0004.jpg

a3598c254927431b8f92850ccc1bcfe1.jpg

a0d581f8eac44ccca8edb87a61a416a3.jpg
32fb4f0534be45dcbd26b2f4659c6427.jpg

Seeing how cute those pictures are above, you can imagine how today's own are gonna look like because today is a grand show which will kickstart live at HD hair-drive as from 2PM prompt.

I know @saxopedia will surly be around today because he has been visiting HD hair-drive all this while for his hair cut ๐Ÿค—. I will also love @nackasnelson, @thegreens, @nuahfabian, @ebuahsang1, @santosbass2, @benjamin09, @muluhpenn, @fombae, @theobass, @fannyuy, @acbaby, @desireforku, @ecchamroland and any other Steemian who is around Bamenda to come and Widnes live music ๐ŸŽต play today at HD hair-drive so that together we can use the opportunity to do STEEM evangelism ๐Ÿ˜‹ and promote our steemit platform by introducing it to so many participants at the event

Location of event: at mile3 Nkwen at second floor St Hellen which is just opposite the Manjong Nightclub

Looking forward to see you guys if you got chance to come

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

I will surely be there bro

ย 3 years agoย 

Wooow will be very happy to see you there brother

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations on all your achievements. Wish you all the best @chiabertrand

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow!! This is fantastic

ย 3 years agoย 

We are behind you.

ย 3 years agoย 

The picture are so beautiful I can just picture the one of today, wow I wish I was around to see life music, something I have always been wishing to do. But for I will weakness it one day

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations to you ,that so great,we are right behind you,move on

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow that's good bro I will come and Shave my hair too oh.. we really miss this show I wanted to come with @fannyuy but his phone was down next time tell me so that we will be there.

ย 3 years agoย 

Weeh bro I really miss it oh next time Will be there. It was because if lights and my phone was off took. Wow its nice to open such places Congrat bro

ย 3 years agoย 

Yoo bro, sorry I couldn't make it to HD drive but I will visit the place immediately I get back to Bamenda for my haircut. It seems great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29