Green Deeds: || I pledge to Always be doing sports every Monday and also walking a distance of about 5km everyday in this month August 2021 || by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Accept my humble greetings dear friends, trust you all are doing great. Today I'm so happy to be a participant once more in this Contest organized by @thegreens. Indeed it is an amazing Contest as usual.


Now talking about my pledge is nothing new because that's what I'm doing on daily basis. But besides that it's good to have a pledge so as to always follow it. I am an active sporter who love football with so so much passion as I talk, watch, and play football all the time. I have dedicated every Mondays to play soccer in the field and if you guys can read my diary games, you will all notice that Mondays are the days I usually go to the field.

As you all can see, those are some of my capturing momments in the filed


With or without field like during normal days, I always make sure I don't be only in one place the whole day because I had pledge to always move or walk at a distance equivalent to 5km daily because I have an app which does the measurements for me on daily basis. So even if I don't have a place to walk to, I make sure I do some sports by jogging around the house so as to meet up with the 5km distance using the app in my phone.

This is the app I'm always using on my phone so as to measure my steps on daily basis


Before I proceed, I will like to answer this questions when, where and how I can achieve this my pledge because working without planning make no sense.


When do I intended to meet up with this Pledge

Like I said, I am a sporter and a footballer in nature, so I have all the time to always meet up with my daily walk of 5km and above and every Mondays are dedicated for me to play ball, but on normal days I still usually go the field if there is a competition or if I have chance to


Where do I usually do this sports

I am included in a dangerous football team call The Moyoko warriors FC and we always meet every Mondays at Atielah school field mile4 Nkwen to train or to play against any opponents because most at times our couch always call on different opponents we play against.

I always still do jogging or pushups in the house or around my neighborhood so as to meet up with the distance equivalent to 5km and above


How I usually do sports

Every Mondays, I get up from bed then do one or two things in the house, after doing that I go to the field at mile4 Atielah school field and will return back to the house only after 12pm because most often we always have our football meeting any time we play before going home. There in the field, we always play for 1hr 30mins each half making a total of 3hrs for the match to finish since Mondays are always off days for us


Conclusion

Thank 🙏 you @thegreens for this beautiful Contest. Thanks also for everyone who passed by to read my Content.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woaw that's a great one. The app is so wonderful and helpful. I'll like to know the name please.

 3 years ago 

The name of the app is Actifit fitness

 3 years ago 

Merci

 3 years ago 

Bien venue

 3 years ago 

Thanks you for the write up.. I don't play football but it seems like fun.. an yes running is a green excercise

 3 years ago 

I beg. I'll need a little of your inspiration bro. 5km? I'm indeed impressed. I wish you all the best on this journey

 3 years ago 

That's a lot of steps, 5km per day. You must be saving a lot of money from walking.

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. [Green Deeds Contest](To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48