Creative writing Volume 08 || My Steemit plan of Action for July 2021 ||

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I greet you all my dear steemians and I believe you'll are pretty cool .it's with joy I'm happy I'm able to be a participant in this wanderful Contest of Vol8 of the Creativewritngs organized by @thegreens which is mainly talking about my steemit plans of action for the month of July.so to to ease my explanation,I will be answering the questions below 👇

image.png
Image source

  1. What do you hope to achieve from Steemit this July?
  2. How many posts do you plan to publish?
  3. How much Steem/SBD do you plan to make?
  4. How many blogs do you plan to review as well as posts you plan to curate?
  5. What will you do with your Steem earnings?
  6. Do you plan to make any power-up?

1. What do you hope to achieve from Steemit this July?

My achievements for this month of July are really good as I'm aiming to achieve so many things which I will list below

So by this month end I hope to complete all the remaining 4 courses of the beginners program so that I could start knowing perfectly well what cryptocurrency is all about so that by next month I will start attending different classes

  • another plan of action is that I hope to reach a target of 500SP and above by the end of this July because I love powering up so much so that I can boost a good reputation , currently I have 364SP of which I had delegated 50 for my beloved steemcameroon community
    Screenshot_20210708-211122.png
    So I hope to have 500 and above steempower by the end of July .so by having 500 above SP by July will eased my journey of reaching 5kSP by the end of this year .

  • i hope to bring atleast 1 or two more newbies on board by this month end.so I plan to preach about Steemit again to some of my friends this month

2. How many posts do you plan to publish?

I intend to surpassed the number of posts I published last month which was a total of 59posts.so this month, i intend to post 60posts, that Is making atleast two Posts per-day .As of now I have an amazing 18post already just in the 8th day of the month ,so I even see my self publishing more than 60post by this month end and that's my target

3. How much Steem/SBD do you plan to make?

My love for earning SBD/STEEM is mainly one of the reason that is motivating me to be extremely Active in this platform. So as of now I have just about 1.4sbd and about 5.38steem . I have alot of engagement that I'm aiming to have atleast 30-40SBD by this month end so as I could use some to be playing my steemit njangi with and 40% for my Powerup then the remaining one for my upkeeps since I have nothing else that I'm working apart blogging in this platform .

I wish to also have as much STEEM as possible and that could be possible only through participating in many Content . My love for Contests will never fade as I always and will always keep on participating in all Contests in my country steemcameroon community .I am also participating in many Contest in most Communities in the steemit platform .so I think this will help me In raising both STEEM and SBD so much

4. How many blogs do you plan to review as well as posts you plan to curate?

I make sure everyday I curate atleast 7 and above Contents .As from today of publication of this Content,I will start reviewing atleast 5blogs at the end of every week.

5. What will you do with your Steem earnings?

As I earlier said ,I will do just three things with my steem earnings this month only if I have enough earnings

  • my first priority is to be using atleast 40% of my earnings for powerups

  • then my second priority is to be using my earnings in playing my steemcameroon njangi with.

  • lastly is to use part of it for my upkeeps ,especially as this month has approached and all the exams I'm interesting in have been launch,so I will use part of the earnings to register for my Concour there because I wish to register two Concours which are ENSET bambili and Kumba .

6. Do you plan to make any power-up?

  • Yes that is my first priority because powering up is like planning and investing for the future

  • As you can also see all my little earnings last month was used purposely only for powerups and playing of my Steemit njangi

Conclusion

I wish that all my plans for this month should be a successful one and I also recommend all steemians especially the newbies to set out their plans and see how they will achieve it so easily because working without plan is like going to the farm without a cutlass

Thank you all for passing by my post and wishing you all a happy stay

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very hilarious plan my brother, you are aiming very big especially on sbd, as for me the last months were not good so i just aime humbly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63