Creative Writing Contest Vol 07 | My Steemit Activity Report for the month of June by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings my dear steemians,I believe everyone is pretty cool .it's with joy I'm happy I'm able to be a participant in this wanderful Contest of Vol7 of the Creativewritngs organized by @thegreens which is solely talking about my steemit activities for the whole month of June.I wanna thank him so much for forgiving me such an important to share with everyone my steemit activities.

Screenshot_20210629-154320.png

My Steemit Activity Report

Describe how steeming in June has been; good or bad?

Generally I can say Steeming in the month of June have been extremely good for me since i had dedicated my self to teem no matter what and thank for giving me the power and the knowledge Steem .

How many posts you made

Since I had to steem the whole month of June, as of now ,i have made 59 posts which is slidly fewer than that of last month. but my target for next month is to surpassed this month .

How many withdrawals or power-ups you have made

Since the whole of this month ,I haven't made any withdrawals because my fucus was only to be Powering up and building my reputation,the only withdrawal I made was to help @noelamontana since she never knew how to come about it and wanted to sell her 5SBDs to solve a problem she had at hand ,so I had to take her SBDs and withdraw it through thegreens Steem power bank .

I have made three(3) power ups the whole of this month of June and was really hoping to to make more but lack of Steem and Steem dollars prevented me to .thank God I have few Steems that I will be participating in thegreens power up Challenge in the next few days on the 1st July

The challenges you encountered and how you overcame them

  • My first Challenge was how I could achiev all my achievement tasks in the new Comer's community ,thank God I over came the challenge as I had to finish all my achievement tasks and was now a pronewcomer

  • My 2nd challenge was how to always be applying markdowns in my posts to make it look beautiful and attractive .thank God I over came the challenge because I had to study and master how to apply markdowns in my posts as I studied @cryptokannon lessons on applying markdown .

  • My 3rd Challenge was to how I could continue being consistent and active in this platform .Thank God I was able to overcome the challenge as i have always been active and consistent.

  • My 4th Challenge was how I will be consistent in my Steem cameroon njangi contributions. Thanks be to God for always providing me with SBDs to play my njangi as I have never failed a week without playing my njangi

  • My 5th Challenges was to see how I could over come internet problems because there is alot of internet complications where I am .thank God I over came the challenge as I had to Buy an internet Modem so as to steem on without the disturbance of the internet

IMG_20210210_061920.jpgThis is my new Modem I had to buy just to overcome internet Challenges

You favorite steem moments

  • One of My favorite steem moments was always when I come across a Contest because I love Contests so so much ..If you can go go through my posts In this month ,you will realize I have participated in so many Contests because of my love for a competitive

  • Another favorite moment was when ever I come across an attractive posts of my interests .i will read and and re-read again and again.

  • Another favorite steem moments were when ever I see my posts curated by booming and curator04 ,I will be so so happy

Number of posts you curated, your favorite reads of the month, your favorite content creators, etc.

I can't really say exactly the number of posts I currated but I can say I make sure I curated as from Seven(7) and above posts everyday ,my favorite reads of the months were all the announcements made by the steemcameroon Community especially the announcements of the membership of the steemcameroon community because from there we all can know who is a member of the Community .

My favorite Content creators were @thegreens ,@saxopedia because they always organises Contests for us to keep our self active and creative In this beautiful platform .

Conclusion

From all my experience in the month of June,I see how improved I'm in this beautiful platform since I had to pass through my achievement Tasks and I encourage everyone to make sure they should try by all means to all go through the achievement task for they will have alot learn rather asking questions from veteran stemians all the times .

I pray @thegreens and @saxopedia should continue in this spirit by keeping us busy with so many Contests as usual .I am also hoping that one day steemcurator01 should visit my posts again🥰 .I will also continue to always be active in this platform so that I could have more experience and become a much more better Steemian tomorrow so that I could help New ones joining the platform to grow and be like me one day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is really amazing @chiabertrand and i am inspired with how much you have been able to achieve in June. I am sure your plans for July are huge!
You overcame a lot of challenges and from your report, i can feel the passion you have in steeming.
This is awesome and i can't wait to read your plans for July.
CC:
@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57