CREATIVE WRITING CONTEST ON THE TOPIC "ALWAYS BELIEVE IN YOUR SELF NO MATTER WHAT YOU ARE GOING THROUGH"

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings fellow steemians ,hope you'll are doing great..I'm so Happy because of this wanderful and magnificent contest,Iet me seize this opportunity first by thanking the organiser @thegreens for bringing up this initiative and giving me the opportunity to to motivate someone and and site out some instances that I had to come across in life ,so i gave a title to this motivation and situation as "Always Believe In Your Self No Matter What"..👇👇

 Believe In Your Self

There may be days you will get up in the morning and things will not be the way you had hoped it will be🤦‍♂️.for example,you may sleep aiming to get up and meet up with your daily expectations ,but you fine your self getting up in ill-health or getting up in bad conditions or not meeting up with your expectations..it's from there you will need to tell your self things will be better by putting your fears aside and making sure to reach your expectations..

Again there are also times when people will let you down and disappoint you .but this are the times when you most remind your self so as to trust your own judgements and opinion so as to keep your life focused in believing your self.example ,there was this very closed friend of mine ,I won't call his name,.he came begging and crying that I should borrow him money and he emphasised that he will pay it back in 2weeks time,so I borrowed him the money..2weeks past ,2months ,I asked and asked but he kept giving me excuses in a way when ever he saw me he will be looking seriously angry 😠 with me as if I was the one owing him.

I was so shocked and surprised at his behavior ,so I had to put my self together as a gentle man and reflect on how some people can let you down and disappoint you at a certain point in life ..so I stopped asking him the money, he was so surprised and his conscience started judging him until one day he came up to me after 8months and Said he was sorry and gave me back my money with interest.i took it quietly and also thank him and left.

I will go further by also encouraging you that there will also be challenges you need to face and changes you need to make in your life as well.at this time ,it is upto to you to accept or reject them . example,they will be time in your life you need to change your friends,you will need to change your ways ,your life style,your dressing,your environment,your country etc ,just to meet up with life inorder to be successful which is not an easy task.you may past through challenges as sleeping hungry, sleep in the streets and uncompleted buildings because you don't have a home, working under someone that doesn't treats you like a human being, facing or taking punishments you didn't do ,etc ,at this point in life , never give up and keep this in mine🧏"Always Believe In Your Self no matter what you are going through".

I will continue by encouraging you to constantly keep your self headed in the right direction. It may not be easy at times,but in those times of struggle,you will find a stronger 💪 sense of who you are and make sure to always believed in your self.

I will conclude here by also tell you that when days come that are filled with frustration and unexpected responsibilities, remember to always believed in your self because the challenges and changes will only help you to fine the goals that you know are meant to come true for you.

Thanks so much for going through my post and I hope 🙏 some one will be motivated and encouraged as from today

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow what a motivational and encouraging words. Thanks for reminding some of us to stay focused on our goals and not allow anyone bring us down.

 3 years ago 

Indeed mom thanks for the appreciation

 3 years ago 

Quite an interesting one.

Feel motivated.

 3 years ago 

Wooow really? I'm so happy as you feel motivated

Ooh my God, thanks for your motivational words..I really do appreciate because I have come across many things you earlier mentioned and felt at some points I should just give in life ,I want to really appreciate you for encouraging and motivation me to always believed in my self no matter the ups and downs..this post has really touched me alot and I have come to realize that self believe is the necessity a ma have to acquire in his daily life because he or she most past through challenges and temptations.. God bless you so much for this wanderful write up bro

 3 years ago 

Ooh yes I receive the blessings in jesus name ..thanks so much for all your appreciation and wishes tuwards me

 3 years ago 

Not believing in yourself is giving up hope in life. No matter what, its always very important to believe in yourself and have hope for a better and brighter future.
Hope is what keeps us alive.
I am happy the creative writing is bringing out some motivational writing.
Way to go @chiabertrand

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm so happy for you @thegreens for giving some of us the opportunity to share to the world about what we got in our minds and some of what we have been going through and I believe and pray 🙏 someone from some where should be blessed and motivated if he/she comes across this my article

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38