[[CLUB5050]] STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 27-11-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Accept my Humble greetings dear friends, trust y'all are doing great. Today I'm happy to participate in mybestday contest organized by @steem-cameroon and my best day of last week happened to be Sunday 21-11-2021. It happened to be my best day because of what I experience throughout that day. Below I will give a brief summary of how it went

I got up that day at about 6:45am then commited my day into God's hands thereafter, I checked on my phone and replied to so many unread messages that was on my Facebook, Whatsapp, and most of all on in my steemit account. After doing that, I then emmidiately brushed my teeth and began with my house chores. After doing my house chores, I took my breakfast which I love so much[pap and bread] then washed few of my dirty dresses, there after, I began browsing and chatting with friends online while enjoying my self with music until about 12 noon



What actually made my day of last week to be the best was the fact that I had to meet with a Steemian for my first time. The Steemian is not any other person but @dogtor23. He has been seeing me talking and updating my status about HD hair-drive and he use to like it. So we had to program last Sunday to meet and go there.

So about 1pm, he texted me and I hurriedly took my bath abs we met at HD hair-drive at about 1:30Pm. It was really cool meeting this great Steemian for the first time ever in my entire life 😊. So there at the HD hair-drive, we began chatting and having fun inside a room at HD called MONEY ROOM😊 while taking one-man 🍺. After discussing for a while, he decided to have a hair-curt. My friend gave him the best haircut in his life and he was extremely very happy 😁.

IMG_20211121_191700_660.jpgThis is me

IMG-20211121-WA0102.jpgthis is @dogtor23

After shaving, we continued discussing until about 5pm when we left back to our various homes. At home, my sister prepared jelof rice which I have stayed for a long time without eating it. So I really did enjoyed eating it as if it was my first time eating the food🤣.

IMG_20211119_135518_217.jpgmy evening food(delicious 🥰Super)

IMG_20211123_204414_076.jpgmy kiddos

After eating I began having fun with my little one's while I also help them do their assignments until about 11:30 pm, when I decided to go to bed and called it a day well spend

IMG_20211124_151357_972.jpgmy kid brother Maxuel and I

Conclusion

That was how my day of last week started and ended dear steemians. Thanks for passing by and reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that was indeed a great day. I can't wait to stump that your area so you can take me that ur HD house so we can chill

 3 years ago 

Will be very happy to have you around so that we can chill here in town bro, especially in HD MONEY ROOM 😊

 3 years ago 

Confirm

 3 years ago 

You really had an interesting day keep up and thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation brother

 3 years ago 

Wow that was a day well spent, hope u drank only one man oh because alcohol is not good😁

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣I don't actually take alcohol dear. Just took some juice 🥤

 3 years ago 

Sometimes it's usually good meeting people you have only known on phone and looking at lenght of time you two took to discuss really indicates the joy to see each other

 3 years ago 

Actually brother, meeting someone for the first time you guys have been discussing only over the phone is really great oooh

 3 years ago 

Yo bro tell me more about this HD room i really need to visit it. See you having nice time with kiddos..That is beautiful

 3 years ago 

Yoo bro, HD hair-drive is not all about shaving, for it also offers lot of services and it has its wine room where you cab relax abs take fresh air there

 3 years ago 

Wow beautiful....it is a nice place indeed.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45