[[CLUB5050]] STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 22-01-2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)


20220122_120807.jpg

Introduction

Accept my Humble greetings dear friends, trust y'all are doing great. Today I'm happy to participate in mybestday contest organized by @steem-cameroon and my best day of last week happened to be Wednesday 12-01-2022. It happened to be my best day because of what I experience throughout that day. Below I will give a brief summary of how it went


I Woked up from bed that day at about 7am then did my morning prayers after which I went and eased my self then came back and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I went and carried water then came back and did laundry, done with the laundry, I hurriedly moped the floor then prepared breakfast and ate.



After taking my breakfast, I began browsing untill 11:30am when I decided to go to bambili. So I went and boarded a taxi to bambili then from bambili, I took a bike straight to our compound in Agham. I was happy seeing our compound again after a long time even though grass had occupied the compound since no one is staying there. I walked round the compound and checked if everything was in place and was happy everything was in place apart from the fact that grass had over grown there.


our compound in Agham

After going round the compound, I now opened the doors so that fresh air could enter the house. After that I later went to my closet neighbor and spent lengthy time with them. They were extremely very happy to see me and they gave me a warn welcome. I spent hours with them and they prepared a meal and we all ate before I left back

! neighbors cleaning cassava

I left Agham and went down to mile10 to @acbaby and @echamroland's place where we spent quality time discussing and having fun until about 6:30pm when I decided to live them and go back home. We talked so much about steemit and crypto in general until about 6:30 when I left back to town. I arrived home and emmidiately took my bath, after taking my bath, my sister served me food and I ate, I rested for for sometime then started watching the semifinals super cup Match Between Barcelona and Real Madrid and was extremely happy for the results because my team Real Madrid finally won the match 3 2 after a difficult encounter.

Indeed my day started very well and ended very well and I went to bed extremely very happy

Conclusion

That was how my day of last week started and ended dear steemians. Hope you guys enjoyed reading it


Screenshot_20220122-120217.jpgScreenshot Source

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wow the love of seeing where you came from after some years is a privilege I wish I could go to our compound also

 3 years ago 

Yes ooh @chiabertrand, l really enjoyed reading it.

 3 years ago 

Your day was really good .thanks for sharing with us dear

 3 years ago 

Your days a rich in emotions. To see friends and cheer up that is a great moment. You had a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46