[[CLUB5050]] STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 14-01-2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

20220114_071641.jpg

Introduction

Accept my Humble greetings dear friends, trust y'all are doing great. Today I'm happy to participate in mybestday contest organized by @steem-cameroon and my best day of last week happened to be Sunday 09-01-2022. It happened to be my best day because of what I experience throughout that day. Below I will give a brief summary of how it went


I Got up from bed that day at about 6:30am and prayed to God and committed my day into his hands, after I then checked my phone and browsed just for some few minutes. After that I now went and eased my self then came back and Brushed my teeth and then did few house chores after that I took my breakfast which was bread 🥞 and tea ☕. After taking my breakfast, I then took my bath and left to church together with my junior one's.

There in church, I learn so much from our pastor which I was extremely very happy and I will be sharing it with you guys because it may help you in one way or the other

Scripture reading was taken from the book of Exodus. 19:1-6 and the title of the sermon was When God's people obey him fully. The questions to answer were :

1: They will be God's treasured possession ( vs 1 to 3 )

To be treasured means they will not be allowed to be mistreated by any man, for they will be treated with special care and love

2: They will be God's missionary people ( vs 4 to 6 )

God will bring love, peace, redemption to the nation through Israel


The word of God touched me so much and I left the church so blessed.


That was was some of the photos I took with my family after church. After church, I was extremely very happy to watched the money heist season 5 Volume 2 for my first time because at first I never had the opportunity to watch it ever since it's premier on the 2th of December 2021 because of my busy schedule.

After watching the money heist movie, I then prepared my self went out and had fun with my friends as we spent quality time watching the launching of the AFCON match between the Indomitable Lions of Cameroon vs the Stallions Of Burkina Faso and we were all extremely very happy for our beloved country Cameroon as they won the Launching march 2 goals to 1.

After watching the match, we drank again for about 1 hour while celebrating our Victory until about 8pm when I return home very happy

Conclusion

That was how my day of last week started and ended dear steemians. Thanks for passing by and reading my post


Screenshot_20220114-072131.jpg Screenshot Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is awesome
I wish you success in this contest @chiabertrand

 3 years ago 

A nice day here bro, when you start the day with the word of God, there's nothing else than can be a blockade. That word was indeed deep. Then i see your sister's outfit! She looks prettier in blue.

The match was a tense one, i didn't watch all the match but i atleast saw highlights coz i was very busy

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing, the day was quite good

 3 years ago 

Good day bro a I'm sure you'll do it in the contest

 3 years ago 

Wow it's always good starting the day with God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69