Cameroon Steemit Promo Contest Vol. 01

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1629548892889.jpg

Happy Sunday my fellow steemians ,I hope everyone is absolutely doing great .I want to thank @steem-cameroon for this wanderful Contest and I'm so happy to be participating in it as I successfully carried out picture promo and my outcome was as follows 👇



I first of all started by editing this logo on my photogrid in my phone then uploaded it in all my social media accounts WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram

WHATSAPP
Screenshot_20210822-131049.png
It didn't really come out fruitful here as many people never viewed my status as always and non didn't show any interest. How ever, I understand because I have been taking to most of my contacts here and the ones that were interested i had already registered them ever since. I still believe many will also have interest in due time



FACEBOOK
Screenshot_20210822-131133.png
Screenshot_20210822-171758.png
Here, I recorded 56views and 7likes which is still very low as compared to number of people that always view my status. I thank God one finally showed interest and I have program to sign him up as soon as h comes back to Bamenda because I called him and he said he is on holidays in Douala



INSTAGRAM
Screenshot_20210822-131355.png

My Instagram account is still very new because my older one was hacked by hackers so I still have very few followers but I still had to give it a trial with my edited photo to promote steemit though it was successfull but hoping for a success next time



Conclusion

  • The steemit promo was really good as I ended up getting attractions in the eyes of many though it was only one that was interested
  • I want to use this opportunity to thank @steemcameroon for this wanderful Contest
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice work there,keep up!!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

bro a cot you cafe strong bloger na you better life we all the fine

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha bro it's determination ohh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31