60.9steem Power Up Challenge | SPUD4SSTEEM | 09/08/2021 by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Screenshot_20210809-225403.png

Steem greetings my dear stemians, I trust you all are doing well and welcome to another edition of the Power up challenge . I'm so happy to be a participant in this beautiful Contest organized by @thegreens. My entry go thus.


--

Today I successfully Power up 60.9sp and I so happy for this Power up. Before I proceed, I initially had 60.9steem and 626.1 Steem power as you can see below
IMG-20210809-WA0001.jpg



I then choose the option power up and Clicked on it
IMG-20210809-WA0002.jpg



After clicking on it, i then decided to powerup all my 60.9 STEEM
IMG-20210809-WA0000.jpg



You can see my Powerup was successful and I now have a Steem power of 687sp
IMG-20210809-WA0003.jpg



Conclusion

I am very happy after powering up my account and I'm looking furward in achieving my target of 5kSP by December. I'm also begging on fellow steemians to do same because powering up your account is like investing for the future.

Sort:  

Bro I'm very glad seeing you powering up I during this difficult moment

 3 years ago 

It's always worth applauding someone who has understood the importance of investing in the future like you.
You are doing great.
Ahead ahead

 3 years ago 

You are doing well eh....you seem like a hardworker...I hope ur investment yield much fruits

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much mom ❤️

 3 years ago 

We love power ups😁💪🏿🆙 soon you'll arrive my SP that's great! We'll reach 1.5k SP together

 3 years ago 

Hahaha thanks for the encouragement bro

 3 years ago 

How i wish I had enough steem to power up like you, but unluckily i never had any steem to join the challenge.

 3 years ago 

It's just determination, courage and hardwook dearm. With all this put in place, you shall never lack Steem to power up

 3 years ago 

Woww thats nice to power up 60.9 steem. Ur goal for 5k sp by December will surely be achieved by the grace of God🙏

 3 years ago 

Amen 🙏 ooh my brother, thanks alot for all the wishes and blessings

 3 years ago 

✊🏽

 3 years ago 

Am really happy seeing your power up in this hard times

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot dear, it's by Gods grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58