The diary game :30-05-2021 Blessed sunday)

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago

Steem greetings my able steemians ,I greet you all and hope you are all doing great.i thank ๐Ÿ™ God for the gift of life for giving me another opportunity to share my diary game with you guys in good condition health.

I got up very early at 6am ,prayed to the almighty God,went out and eased my self,came back went and fetched water ,after I now dry-cleaned .I finished dry-cleaning and started brushing my teeths when when I heard and message tune on my phone ,on me checking it was money my boss @yeesja send to me after I sold some of my SBDS to him.

I didn't hesitated to go and withdraw it as I had alot of things to cover with my expenses .but fisrt I had to to furward my grandma some money for her to to go and take her medication as she wasn't sounding too well again.




At the kios

After that I prepared and went to church though I went late as there is a saying > it is better late than never .we closed from church at 11am ,I came back home removed my dress and now ate,rested for while then decided to go check something on the road side with @njiclinton

We stroll to the road side and I checked on my friend but he wasn't there ,so I decided and came me back home , places were so boring as I was the only one home so I decided to put an interesting movie " Wrath of Vrija" and spend sometime intertaining my self with



After the movie I now went and watch the dressi brought took to church since it had stain ed



After cleaning my up my cloth,my uncle's wife @abonguelizette had send fresh corn and Groundnut from the market so I had to boil the Groundnuts then after I roasted some maiz whlie boiling some in the fire side๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹



It was really a great moment ๐Ÿ˜Š as I had to enjoy both fresh corn ,roasted corn and Groundnut once more as I had to do all the job by my self to boil the corn .after I now rested and started watching another movie.now I'm going to bed ,so that is how my day was spend

Thank you all for going through my post ๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Sure grandma was so happy that her grandson can now take care of her. More grace and i pray God heals her soonest as she she takes her medication

ย 3 years agoย 

Yeah thanks for ur concern dr ,I highly appreciate

ย 3 years agoย 

Bro please call me for the next corn festival, hahah
Quick recovery to grand mum

ย 3 years agoย 

Hmmm i see money everywhere. U no go send me small amount so๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Grandma must be proud of you. Hope she gets better soonest.
That combination of gnuts and corn tastes great but when u want gass hmmmm
Wall go collapse ooh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50