100steem Power Up Challenge | SPUD4SSTEEM | 24/07/2021 by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept my humble greetings dear stemians and hope you all are doing perfectly well . I'm so happy to be a participant in this beautiful Contest organized by @thegreens.


Screenshot_20210724-074221.png

Today I successfully power up 100steem from my weekly earnings and I will show you guys how I did the power up


IMG-20210724-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20210724-WA0010.jpg

As you can see from the two screenshots, it was done on different days. I fisrt of all exchange all my 3.88SBD into steem then today I exchange 2SBD from the 4SBD I had into Steem


My account before power up

Screenshot_20210724-062936.png


My account after power 💪 up

IMG-20210724-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20210724-WA0012.jpg


As you can see from my power up challenge, my account SP has increased from 395.421SP to 495.421 . I allowed the 22steem so as to be able to still participate in my next Power up challenge next week.


As I earlier said in my report that I will be using atleast 60% of my weekly earnings for my Powerup and the remaining 40% to play my njangi with because I don't have any intention of doing withdrawals now as my plans are to build my SP so as to have high influence in future .


This week I earn a Total of 10sbds of which I have exchange 6sbds for my Powerup and will be playing my njangi with the rest of the SBD

looking forward in earning more so as I can reach my target of 5k SP by December

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this is a great investment strategy cuz it's not all about withdrawals. Keep it up cuz this level is a goal that I've kept aside to attain by the end of next month

 3 years ago 

That’s great
Powering up your account is growing your account which is very good.
Good luck to your target of 5k SP by December.

 3 years ago 

Thansk alot for the appreciation ma'am 😊

 3 years ago 

This is simply amazing. Just keep pushing coz from little power-ups, 5K will grow.
Congratulations for winning 02 Steem from The Greens' Steem Bank and keep powering up!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for this power-up!
Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

This is so fantastic @chiabertrand ..I will be following your footsteps in the days ahead.
It is so encouraging ..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation bro, power up is the primary thing we all steemians should practice because it will help us very much in future

 3 years ago 

Indeed bro .looking forward to that after a benefit from njnagi....😀

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm happy you are also in the njangi. What I know Is that this njangi will help us benefit alot things

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53