You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @bongk

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Cyber bullying is a very serious crime that exposes to the negatives of this world. What do you get by threatening someone and making their live miserable? It’s not strange our parents down here do not trust these social media stuff and warn us against them.

It’s very sad to hear about the traumatic experience you endured for 4 weeks. I would probably have done same if I was in your shoes and paid for sometime too. When people realize we cannot stand to see our loved ones get hurt, they take advantage of us and I’m so happy you were able to confront this faceless individual hiding behind his or her cell phone.

Thanks for sharing and best of luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much I appreciate your contributions to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50