You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 5) || My Parents, My Heroes.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings my friend @habdallah,

Yes you said right only taking care is not parenting but how your children will behave, their attitude their forming, their morals are also in parenting.

Good to see that your parents are happily married together after so many years. It is only because they love each other so much and they care for you and your siblings. I pray that they shower their love always on you and yoru siblings.

Yes education is very important and all parents wish that their kids grow in a good society with proper education. They always try to provide us good food no matter how much they have to sacrifice.

Thank you my friend for inviting me in this beautiful contest. I will surely take part in it tomorrow because today I already have published in another community. I wish you success in this contest :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my article buddy.. looking forward for your entry

I will soon publish my entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55