You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings my dear friend @habdallah, I hope you are fine.

There are many benefits of eating apple. Why it is said An Apple a day keeps doctor away because apple has potential to highly reduce the risk heart disease and strokes.

Jogging and eating fresh fruits makes us healthy and we must not skip jogging because it is very very important for our body and mind. I am not jogging person but I was thinking to start it in few days.

You have mentioned great benefits of habits you do and why other Steemians should do these habits.

Overall, you have presented quality content with us for which I appreciate. I love reading your post. Wish you success in the contest. Stay Blessed :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you buddy for taking your time to read my post..

Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52