The Diary Game [28:01:2023] Weekend Vibes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings fellow steemitians and welcome to my blog as I will be sharing my daily activities with you all. It was weekend and as usual, a day off work to rest or maybe do other chores. I wake up from bed at 7:00Am while my kids were still sleeping. I had to take a warm bath and dressed up to go out with my husband. We had some errands to do in town that early morning.

There was no time for breakfast, so we left the house immediately after dressed up. Our kids were still sleeping and I had to hurry up before they got up from bed. We took a cab to town and do the needful and at 10:00AM, I called my daughter via her phone to know if they are up from bed. She did not pick up the call and I knew they were still sleeping.

I left town at about 10:30AM and took a cab back home. While entering the house, they wake up from bed and I heated water and bath them. I prepared them noddles to eat as breakfast.

1C708B40-0827-49BF-818A-C06AAA1378CF.jpeg

It was almost midday and I had to prepare lunch. I had programmed to cook vegetable with fried plantains. My sister called that my dad is in town and my mom send us food. I immediately took a cab to collect the food. I took the food and immediately returned back home.

BB011153-38BB-41CD-8326-13B369CBFA90.jpeg
In the cab returning from my sister’s house.

At home, I entered the kitchen and prepared the vegetable and fried plantains. It took me about an hour to complete the cooking and served food.

BA266E26-DF22-4C00-A0C0-5DF1DADCF06D.jpeg

After eating, I login to my steemit account and curate other users posts. I watched a movie and went to bed as I called it a day.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Chai..... You intentionally prepared such palatable meal to make me salivate. Hope I got my own package reserved? Anyways, from the look of things, you really had a good day and as you said, weekend vibes indeed. Looking forward to reading your next diary game post. I learn how others manage their time and have successful days by what they do on a regular. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71