The Diary Game [24/05/2022] // Steemit training and follow up of newbies.

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Steem greetings all the way from the motherland-Cameroon and welcome to my blog as I share my activities for the day with you all. It has been a very busy week for me catching up with accumulated workload due to the four days lockdown imposed by separatists fighters in my city.

We had over the week also been doing sensitisation and advertising for our upcoming training session with newbies and follow up those who have created their accounts. This was powered by myself , @thegreens and @fombae.

IMG_2084.jpeg
Follow up session with some newbies on creating introductory posts.

Mentoring online was also done as I mentor a newbie to create his account and today I followed him up to create an introductory post. While chatting with him, he told me of blackouts in his area which has slowed him down. His username on Steemit is @fabso.

IMG_2072.jpeg
Flyer used on Facebook and my WhatsApp status.

We started the training session by introducing some new attendees to the Steemit platform and directed them on creating their accounts.

IMG_2082.jpeg
Work session with newbies.

It was a raining evening and temperatures were really cold, I bought fried pork with plantains and hot chillis for all attendees to keep our body warm . We ate together and closed for the day as I returned back home so exhausted.

While at home, I prepared dinner for the family and served as we ate together as a family. I was super exhausted for the day but still log into Steemit and dropped my post while on bed. It was a fruitful day though almost ruined by heavy downpour.

Sort:  

Dear Madam I hope you are well. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful moment of your day with us. I love your posts and diaries. I am very happy to see your post from time to time. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Awwww, thank you for the support and for wishing me well 😘.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

You are doing a great work, keep it up and continue to mentor them

 2 months ago 

Thank you for appreciating the little efforts we do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55