The Diary Game [18/06/2024] // Another Day with Grandpa, Walk at the Seaside.

in Steem Cameroon25 days ago

Steem greetings all the way from the motherland-Cameroon and welcome to my blog as I share my daily routine with you all. It was another day with Grandpa and Grandma for our vacation. We got up early at 6:00 AM for the morning meditation.

IMG_2358.jpeg
The temperatures are extremely hot 🔥.

It was a busy day with Grandma as she was to prepare her things to sell tomorrow at the market. She requested we help her to fry peanuts. I had to mix the sauce and we did the shaking to code the peanuts with flour. The sauce of the coding was condensed milk, eggs, nut milk, baking powder and a bit of sugar/salt.

The temperature was too hot and I was sweating, I allowed the kids to do the shaking to code the peanuts and then I did the frying. I fried the basin of peanuts and allowed it to get cold off before the sachets.

IMG_2353.jpeg
Peanuts fried and allowed to cold off for sacheting.

We had to do the sachets of the peanuts together to ease the work. We put it in sachets for 100frs and 1 litters for 1500Frs.

IMG_2352.jpegThe peanuts sachet and ready to be sealed.

IMG_2355.jpeg


When we were done with the peanuts, I went outdoors to relax with my kids. While I was seated at the balcony, while the kids went to the trampoline to enjoy themselves. Later on, I decided to go along the seaside and relax. My daughter could not come along with us as she was fatigued after the play in the trampoline.

IMG_2360.jpeg
On the way to the seaside.

The scorching sun was shining and one could felt the heat from the ground. As I approached the sea, I immediately removed my slippers and deeped my feet’s on the sea and the freshness from the waters was breath taking .

IMG_2373.jpeg
Feeling the fresh waters.

Later on, I had a walk along the seaside with my son for him to get the experience and the breeze along the seaside. He was so excited and told me he wished to see a shark.

IMG_2380.jpeg

IMG_2383.jpegHaving a walk with the kids at the seaside.


I returned home feeling exhausted already and I walked into the bath room and took a shower. After bathing, I ate some mixed vegetable soup with garri and fish. My day ended with us watching Portugal Vs Czech Republic🇨🇿 . After the game, we went to bed and thank God for a fruitful day. Until my next diary, it is goodnight from my end.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

I was indeed a great day on your side.I can only imagine how fresh the water feels like 😊

 22 days ago 

Hihihihi, next time I’m gonna invite you over to get the feeling first hand.

 22 days ago 

Hahahaha if you insist😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44