You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ghost town Adventure ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฟโ˜˜๏ธ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒฅ๏ธ

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 months ago

Olay body wash my goodness, where do you get it and how much does it cost?. I once searched for it in this town and did not find it. I used it when I was in Buea and it was so nice.

Going up the mountain on a ghost town day is so good because everywhere is calm but for me too risky to climb the mountain on such days.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

Hello Chant as for olay body wash I sell it.I actually import body moisturizers and washs and sell

ย 3 months agoย 

Olay body wash is not available now.Sold out the last one.But by the second week of June it would be available

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66