You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 3) || Elections in my country.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Thank you for your efforts to participate in this engagement challenge week 3. Unfortunately, your entry is not valid because you failed to respect the start time for week 3 engagement.

Sort:  
 last year 

sorry, I don't understand the contest I'm participating in, because you say that I'm invalid with my post in this contest, even though the rules are correct, can you provide a clearer explanation

 last year 

The start time for the contest was 00:00 UTC. But you post before the time.

 last year 

maybe there is a time difference for each region, whereas in my place it has exceeded the time you indicated, but that's okay, maybe that can be used as a lesson for the next stage, is it okay for this to be given as a sign of oversight, and just let this contest pass

 last year 

The time used was not based on local time but the Universal time coordinate (UTC). Check the UTC 00:00 and compare with your time and see the difference. In my own region that was 1:00AM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59