You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reboot your Device NOW! Yes You!

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

During my undergrad days, any person I saw manipulating a computer, I thought they can solve any technical issues with computers😜😜😜. Until when my laptop crashed, and I took it to a friend whom I thought was a computer wizard. He was unable to do any technical work. From then I now know that software developers are not hardware experts. I think you should edit your tags and add #science #computing #technology #SCoT so that the curation team in charge of science and technology can visit your post. Equally use country code #cameroon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣 indeed... software developers are not hardware experts... the difference is very wide... the sad thing is most people don't know that... we even have people bringing phones to us to fix... lol
Thanks a lot for the tag recommendations... Let me add them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43