#club100 // The Diary Game 3 : BetterLife with Steem (06/08/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello my friends on the steemit platform, happy weekend to all and hope we are having fun out there. Life is useless when we caged ourselves in one position, so enjoy while you are still alive😎😎. I wake up from bed this day at 5:00am, did my normal morning routines before any other thing.

Later on, I had to go to a nearby bakery to purchase French bread for breakfast. I came back home, heated water for the tea, make the tea and drank. My kids wake up immediately when I was done eating, I bath them and make their own tea and fed them.

237DAB58-9F26-4DAB-9742-B2D2CA1514D4.jpeg French bread I bought from the bakery for us to take breakfast with.

After our breakfast, I login to my steemit account to comment, check plagiarism, reply comments on my post and upvoted on some contents. I was feeling dizzy and I decided to go outdoor and relax a bit.

6675FF3E-898A-41CA-ABD6-501EC9B68E45.jpeg Me standing at the balcony outside.

Later on, my sister called that I should prepare spices for her to come back and prepare pepper soup goat meat with. Oooh my goodness😋😋, I was salivating even without seeing the meal because it’s been long I ate goat meat. I hurriedly prepared the ingredients and kept. She came back and prepared it for lunch.

3BC02254-4313-4F61-9C25-DDBD130487DA.jpeg My lunch.

After eating this delicious lunch, I took fruit juice from the refrigerator and went at the balcony to relax and consumed it. This particular juice is scarce to find in my home town and I love it.

546F4D7E-749F-43DE-BDCC-BE405B2D104B.jpeg Me at the balcony drinking my fruit juice.

After taking the juice, I went back indoors, log into my steemit account and replied comments and curate on some posts. My kids had wake up from siesta and refused to eat the pepper soup because of hot chilli. I had to prepare fast food for them which I used sardine, tomatoes, perfume rice and other ingredients to prepare them something to eat.

CD0C4EAE-2D9A-4FE3-9F43-465CFFD508A2.jpeg My kids food I prepared.

After preparing the meal, I fed them and they enjoyed the meal and went back watching their cartoons. While they were busy with the TV, I had to wash fresh groundnuts, boiled and I and my sister were eating while discussing.

C30151B0-7444-483B-91A3-9EF77A671EC1.jpeg

By 7:30pm, I was feeling tired and called my husband on phone we spoke for about 5 minutes. Later on, we had a discussion online with other admins and MODs on the steem-cameroon community. After the discussion, I login to my steemit account to curate on recent posts in the community. After that, I went to bed and that is how my daily activities on this particular day ended.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Later on, I had to go to a nearby bakery to purchase French bread for breakfast.

Is there English bread dear🤔

There are some people who refuses to enjoy life like you because they are afraid to take weight and buttocks. You really enjoy 🤗

 2 years ago 

There is no English bread.

There are some people who refuses to enjoy life like you because they are afraid to take weight and buttocks.

😳😳😳So I am not enjoying life ?? I’m not fat because I’m not enjoying life. I know the type of things I eat, I eat healthy food and my morning meditation 🧘‍♀️ also helps. Thanks for your engagement.

 2 years ago 

You miss understood my saying please.
You enjoy life

Others don't eat what they want because they are afraid to take weight.
That's want I wanted to say

 2 years ago 

Oooh I see, yeah most people are afraid to enjoy life because they are afraid of gaining weight. But they should focus on eating healthy and not eat anyhow.

 2 years ago 

Exactly dear. Most of them don't eat healthy food.

 2 years ago 

What a great day only enjoyment for you ehhh mom when you prepare this goat meat next time invite me for there nor😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂I’m out of town, vacation treat 😎😎.

 2 years ago 

Ohhh my God 🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️I missed it any how stay blessed

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Na only chop i di gather today from all man. First it was @fombae and now it's you. Who will be next?
Ashia for admins duties, i guess that's what it takes for this amazing platform to stay alive.

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂 get use to because foodies like us are present on the platform.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha

 2 years ago 

hmm pretty interesting and funny day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17