THE DIARY GAME || Day spent in the farm | by @chamaisto

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Blessed greetings to all the steemians.hope you all are doing great. Will like to share to you my daily dairy for Tuesday 21/December / 2021.

MORNING

Waking up at 6:30am, stepped out of bed and gave thanks to the KING OF KINGS for the gift of a new day..
Brushed my mouth and went to look for something to eat but didn't actually get it, of which I was very hungry that morning..
Decided now to go to farm and check on my plantains without having a program. Left the house at 7:45am heading to farm..
Arrived farm and began cleaning the plantains by cutting the dry leaves out..

On my greatest surprise,I met some plantains which are ready for harvesting. I was surprised because plantains don't usually get to that level because of thieves, they just enter and cut anyone without minding if it's ready or not.
IMG_20211221_111658.jpg

IMG_20211221_111651.jpg

Plantain awaiting harvesting

I made a rendezvous with the plantain 🤣 to come harvest it on Thursday while praying and interceding that it should not be stolen..

AFTERNOON

Didn't actually have a good afternoon because I had a little misunderstanding with someone.
Getting home at 12:50pm, I rested a little while looking for something to quench my hunger.
And at 2pm, I finally got something to eat and slept off..

EVENING

Getting up back, I didn't I didn't quite do much rather than going to the market to get my rubbing oil, cause the nonsense thing got finished a long time ago🤣🤣..
Got back home, and waited up til 9:30pm to watch the match SEVILLA VS FC BARCELONA.
Using the anger of the day,I was just shouting at the players for not playing well and finally the match ended on a 1-1 draw.
Screenshot_20211222-075909~2.png

Left the place I was watching the match and went home
Got home at 11:30pm and slept off immediately..
Thanks for reading..love you all

@b-naj
@shance-light
@wase1234

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy you bro give me one plantains let me make my breakfast. Your day was really good even though you had misunderstandings and in such situations always leave the place and calm your self because it might cause more harm. Hope you will go back and you guys understand after the misunderstanding. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

I will try my best to understand although pride is de order of the matter

 3 years ago 

Momo me my own plantain ooo
Christmas is near

 3 years ago 

Send plantain momo number 🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha wait let me ask MTN 😂

 3 years ago 

Farm is always full of surprises. You just have to plant something do a little work on it and leave the rest to God. As For FC Barça make we just leavam so

 3 years ago 

Make we really levam FC Barcelona so

 3 years ago 

You were transferring aggression on people that dont know you, weh football

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣Maza oohh

 3 years ago 

Lol. This aspect of thieves stealing farm produce is everywhere oo. Sometimes my dad harvests his plantain earlier than planned for this reason. That match of Barca was a blur, no interesting highlights

 3 years ago 

Barca now na for hear news

 3 years ago 

Barça is a mess😪😪😪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52