Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 5) || My Parents, My Heroes.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

My pride in life are my parents, and I am joyful for being their child.in this steemit engagement challenge season eight week five on steem Cameroon my parents, my pride I would firstly describe my parents in few words I also greet steemians worldwide.

image.png
Pixaby

My parents are two loving people and I also thank nature for them giving birth to me, what a wonderful thing to talk about them as my heroes, I really love that. Though I lost my dad at grade five in school, so my mom is d only parents I have ever had since then, but not withstanding she is also my hero and a great one.

image.png
Pixaby

A hero is someone admired by many people, and also they are giving 100 percentage because of the courage and stand out amongst every other person, that's exactly who my parent is.


In your words explain what you understand by parenthood

Parenthood can be understood in many words, but I would cut into few words for understanding made easy to everyone here. Parenthood can involve a male and a female when they give birth, also in the adoption of a child one has involved his or herself in parenting another form of parenting is moving in to a male or female house already with kids. Parenthood involves a male and a female excepts in case whereby the male or a female one is no more like in the case of death that happens in my own family or mostly like this modern times of this single mom or single dad.


Tell us about your heroes (Parents)(for example what you usually do together, their importance to you)

My mom which is the only parents I ever had since grade five has proved the word love to me, although it is never easy, but she had to try in giving me quality education and also brought me up in the fear of God. I never select the things I would do with my mom as I would always do what she does, one major thing we usually do together is prayers, we also eat together so many things and that is why she is my hero.


What are the major roles of parents to you?

The major role of every parent to their children is to bring up their children very well both in good characters and behaviors, academically and guide them until their child also enters into Parenthood even they Wouldn't stop parenting until they are no more as my case was never a difference. Supporting them with money and clothing them is never excluded in their roles also.


What are the major roles of parents to you?

Parenthood is never a scam to me as so much love I was shown by my parents even, they wouldn't let me lack. It would be very heartless of me to condemn parenthood, and that is why they are my heroes.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @kouba01, and @goodybest**

Sort:  

Having parents that does the necessary things they need to do as parents is very great. Your parents are very awesome.
Wish you success in the contest

 last year 

You have written well on how our parents are our heros, I'm glad to hear that your mom is your greatest hero, mothers can do anything to ensure that the give their children the best. Your mom must have been your all and all. I pray she enjoy the fruit of her labour. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 last year 

The only people who truly loves us and desired that we should be better than them are our parents. Your mom is indeed a hero and she deserved an accolades for bringing you and your siblings up after your dad passed away. I'm sorry about your father, a time is coming when you will reunite with him and to part no more. Please love and take care of your mom she's precious 💞. I wish you success!

 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me to read an interesting post you have written. Having lovely parents like yours would make someone more responsible in life. Indeed, as you describe in your post, your mom has done so much for you. Best of luck to you.

I am really happy to know that you understood the topic so well. Parents aid in growth of a child as you rightly said. Bringing up kids in both good character and academically too. You added that supporting them financially is also there role too. I acknowledge your efforts. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

very good article and very interesting to read Thank you of course for sharing season

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72