"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 04/06/2023

IMG_20220109_110748.jpg

Hello everyone, I am @cephasmbah on the steemit platform and taking part in the contest titled "My Best Day" here in the Steem Cameroon community. If you see my post I wish you well, I also wish myself well for writing. I invite @chiabertrand, @juichi, @steemdoctor1 to join me and participate on this beautiful contest.

Best days are days never to be forgotten, as I am also a victim of such circumstances. Today I share my best day in simple writing and explanations here and now without very much words. Best days can either be best as a result of either the people you meet on the day or the blessings for that come to you on that special day.

My best day was in the second day of the first month of the year 2021 when I was all alone at home and thinking my next plans for the time when suddenly my phone rang and a friend of mine was calling. It's been a while I talked to that my friend, and then he said we should hang out on the phone in our conversations.

I was very happy as this was a long time friend, and so I got up and prepare myself very well because I had already known the kind of person my friend was. Immediately he came to the house and then we both went out together. It is always fun being with him and as friends we both confide in ourselves.

And so he bought for me many things took me shopping, gave me some money and told me he is always by my side that I should not worry as then I was facing little financial challenge and needed someone to talk to. I was very happy talking to him and his advice also towards the issues been brought out by me.

I would always like to be friends with him, even in my next world. A friend in need is a friend indeed. Special thanks to everyone who come though my post and God bless.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53