The diary game.........30/03/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Hello fear steemians!! Today is Thursday and i woke up really excited because we were to have sports in school. It's been really long i did sports in school because back in highschool, sports wasn't part of our school activities. I woke up, made a lot of doughnuts 🍩 for sale because i anticipated that a lot of my classmates will buy since they'll be tired and hungry from all the sports. I dressed up and had breakfast and was waiting for my friend, @shanise to come for us to go together. She came over to my place at around 7:35 am and we left for the field. When we got there, we met our classmates already present, some were warming up, others we taking pictures while others were just sitting and chatting. I guess i wasn't the only one excited 😊.

img_1680290121417.jpg
Me taking pics with my friends ☺️

Forty five minutes later, our sports teacher arrived, gave her rules and carried out a lengthy roll call, after which she dismissed us to go home. Words couldn't express how disappointed we were. Nevertheless the boys played football, i was busy selling my doughnuts and my friends took turns in riding a bicycle

IMG_20230330_110821_210.jpg
My friend having fun on the bicycle

We stayed in the field for close to 2 hours and I later returned home really tired. My friend followed me to my place to rest before she hits the road. When she rested enough, i saw her off to the road, returned back home, had my shower and dinner then went to bed to catch some sleep.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42