The Diary Game. Never Ending Season .26/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

saludos especiales para todos ustedes..

It is a great pleasure to share with you my diary game. It is a new year and new objectives are been set. Businesses are redeemed and a new journey is begins .

I woke up at about 6:30am and already had plans to repair one of my desktop that broke down..i tried repairing in Bambili but it seemed impossible so i had to take it to town. I initially
Went somewhere but the guy did not have the part , so he directed me to another man .

It was a Dell machine icore5 , so the guy told me
the power source had issues and told me he could fix it. I asked him to replaced it completely but he called a very huge sum and i told him led him go with the first option.(fixing it).

IMG_20220106_111219_8.jpg

IMG_20220106_104242_1.jpg

He spent about an hour fixing and it came on . I paid him roughly $17 and we parted in a good mood.

He does a good job and i will recommend anyone to see him .RETECH is the name situated behind Ecobank Bank , Commercial Avenue Bamenda..
I immediately took a car and drove off to Bambili, where i mounted the machine did some test and it was good to go.

I left the shop visited a friend where we spent some quality time and i left for home.
But before i reached home i stopped at corners and had a plate of meal before continuing ..That was my super ..Was quite a busy day.just had breakfast and super.

IMG_20211212_122211_8.jpg
After eating I went straight home and started browsing till 10:00pm where i went to bed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hihihi are you not in Cameroon that your giving exspenses in USD hahahaha give it in english also

 3 years ago 

This post is not meant for Cameroonians alone..Dollar is more popular than francs CFA..so would u prefer to limit your audience ???

 3 years ago 

Achu ohh.... One of my favourites 🤤🤤. You had a great day man...

 3 years ago 

Yes bro..indeed ..i love achu that much...

Wow, great, excellent woek.. i love the food

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks pal ..let us steem on....

 3 years ago 

Sorry for your machine @breeze.com I hope it will not disturb you again.
Massa Achu. You do eat well ohh

 3 years ago 

Thanks ohhh..i really hope so too cuz , i am tired hshaha...

 3 years ago 

Glad you were able to get your machine fixed.
As for the achu we would discuss that one later 😋

 3 years ago (edited)

🤣🤣🤣always ready to discuss ohhh....

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38