The Diary Game. Better life.Random Day.16/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20211118_134134.jpg

Learning is the beginning of wealth. Learning is the beginning of health. Learning is the beginning of spirituality. Searching and learning is where the miracle process all begins.

Introduction

Good afternoon to y'all hope you are feeling good and strong. Think steem and think the future.

Dear diary,

Morning

I got up at about 8am.I have not been feeling so well , my eyes were hurting i had to go to the hospital last week for consultation and check up. It affected my hold face and when i look at light directly it hurts. Before i went to the hospital my smile was not very uniform. The doctor did check up and gave me some drugs. The doctor also advice i should chew much chew gum , and blow some balloons regularly. So i had to put the eye drop in my eyes and take the drug as prescribed by the doctor. The whole last week i was following this treatment and i avoided stressing the eye .This explains why i could not make a post the whole of last week.
But i feel much better now.

IMG_20211114_091752_5.jpg

IMG_20211118_131020_7.jpg
Eye drop and other drugs🤣🤣🤣

Afternoon

The afternoon was a bit stressful because my favourite channel disappeared. I tried to searched the TV but got nothing. So i decided to check the satellite dish by myself and i discovered the bulb was bad. So i decided to rush to the market to get .When i got i home i decided not to call a technician but replace it by myself. I climbed on the zinc changed it and tried searching but got nothing , not even a channel . I was already disappointed and decided to to just wait for a technician.

IMG_20211118_131240_2_1637237625405.jpg

IMG_20211115_134925_5.jpg

I had some water fufu and equsi soup.
After eating i got inspiration and got back on the zinc and discovered i had forgotten something, i came back check on the old bulb and replaced it on the new bulb. After doing so i ran a new search and behold my favorite channel appeared. Do you want to know my favourite channel ?? You will have to visit me to watch with me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Evening

The rest of the evening was spent on the couch watching TV .it was much of relaxation. I took the evening dose of my drugs and and realised it was already 8pm. I watched the Cameroon match and was excited with what the Lions did. A 1 nil win against the elephants of Ivory coast.
The match took me slowly to sleep. I spent almost half the night on the couch and went to bed at about 1am.🤣🤣

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So sorry about your health my good friend, but am glad you are getting better because you arranged your dish thanks to the inspiration given by madams food 😹😹😹🏃‍♀️. It's the best time to search for new channels as the season changes. I just got mine searched too. The indomitable Lions did a wonderful job .
Wishing you good health all the way from my end🏥🏥🏥 and remember to drink a lot of water this season.
@cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wow i know you always got my back my beautiful friend.

It's the best time to search for new channels as the season changes

You are perfectly correct, you know with the rains everything is distorted and new channels keep coming up too..Ohh thank God you searched yours. Did you do that by yourself ???

The indomitable Lions did a wonderful job

At least they tried this time around , they had been a bunch of heartbreaks some times back...🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thanks so much my dear friend. I believe God is in charge.

I really comment your efforts in always leaving positive and meaningful comments on posts . Believe me you are on your way to becoming a millionaire through #steem .
You are good blogger. Keep powering up

See you at the top.

 3 years ago (edited)

Did you do that by yourself?

Most at times I usually do it myself but this time it was more than me. So I requested the help of a technician. God is Able!

I really comment your efforts in always leaving positive and meaningful comments on post.

Oh really!
Am blushing right now.
Thanks for this maybe I really needed this positive words.
I hope we all become this billionaire through steem my dear friend. Together we power up for a better tomorrow 🤞

 3 years ago 

That is the spirit my dear.

Ohhhh ,yea technicians will do a better job than we may at times .Thank God he got it right..

Yea , this is indeed a dream i carry everyday. Steem price will double in the months ahead..we just need to power-up now before it is too late...

Steem on !!!!

 3 years ago 

Wow what a day u had, sorry about your eyes. I wish you u could share your favorite TV station with me or else I will guess on my own oh

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear. You will just have to guess ohhh....Or you visit to watch to see for yourself 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 .

Thanks for checking this post .

#cameroon
@breeze.com

 3 years ago 

Supper sport (football lovers)

 3 years ago 

Far from that dear....😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

So sorry about your health the eye is a very delicate part of the body, happy your following treatment as proscribed

 3 years ago 

Thanks my good friend. Very delicate indeed. Thanks for checking this post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78